Tiffany: Benetton, 1064 Studio, SALONDEJU, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Belts, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Casual Jackets, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Rings, Sleeveless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Benetton: Linen Jacket @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩259,000
1064 Studio:
Movement Ring (frame) @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Melting Pearl Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Square Line Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩84,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩258,000

Tiffany_1stLook_2

Bershka: Blonde Lace Bodysuit with Neckline Detail @ bershka.com $29.90
IDTS: Hoop Leather Belt @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Numbering: #1941 Silver @ numberingseoul.com ₩85,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩268,000

Tiffany_1stLook_3

Gentle Monster: AMI ADAM 02 (Y) @ gentlemonster.com $249
Benetton: Long Dress @ himybao.com ¥999

Tiffany_1stLook_4

NINETEEN TWO:
Palm Springs Bead Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩80,000 ₩72,000
Star Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩120,000 ₩108,000
Vintage Hollywood: Cool Piece Slim Bar Necklace @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,000 ₩55,000
Benetton: Flower Print Romper @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩279,000

Tiffany_1stLook_5

Gentle Monster: ADD MOON 02 (1M) @ gentlemonster.com $260
IDTS:
Cubic Leather Choker @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Alphabet Mix Bracelet @ idtsstudio.com ₩32,000
Note: Tiffany’s bracelet is in color mix 2
Cubic Chain Body Jewelry @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Reike Nen: Square Platform Boots @ reikenen-shop.com (Price upon application)

Tiffany_1stLook_6

Clut Studio: 03 I’m not wearing underwear black @ clutstudio.com ₩48,000
Benetton: T-shirt @ galleria.co.kr ₩69,000 ₩55,200
Vintage Hollywood: [KYE x VHW] Smile Rain Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩150,000

Tiffany_1stLook_7

LAPIZ+: Pink Tint Sunglasses @ fashionvalet.com RM1,018

As seen in: 1st Look Magazine, Vol.133

Image credit: Dabeztt@flickr

Get This Look: Hyoyeon @ Pushbutton Fashion Show (03/29/17)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Hyoyeon

1. Lyrae: Drawstring Safari Jacket @ yesstyle.com $28.90
2. Wyldr: Cross Back Top @ italist.com ~$52.32
3. Forever 21: Caged Ring Set @ forever21.com ~$6.54
4. Argento Vivo: Geometric Circle Drop Earrings @ bloomingdales.com $40
5. demavie: Cutout Mini Skirt @ yesstyle.com $32.90
6. Shoes Galore: Chunky Heel Ankle Boots @ yesstyle.com $50.31
7. Steve Madden: N-CHIEF @ stevemadden.com $8

Total cost = $218,97

Poll: Outfit of the Week
POSTED IN Outfit of the Week
snsdpoll

Vote for the Outfit of the Week (31/03)

  • Tiffany At Incheon Airport, 01/04 (33%, 104 Votes)
  • Seohyun At Incheon Airport, 01/04 (20%, 64 Votes)
  • Taeyeon At Incheon Airport, 01/04 (19%, 60 Votes)
  • Yoona At Incheon Airport, 01/04 (16%, 51 Votes)
  • Hyoyeon At Incheon Airport, 01/04 (8%, 26 Votes)
  • Sooyoung At Incheon Airport, 31/03 (4%, 9 Votes)

Total Voters: 314

Loading ... Loading ...
Get This Look: Sunny @ One Line VIP Premiere (03/23/17)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Sunny

1. New Look: Parisian Blue Floral Patch Ripped Denim Jacket @ newlook.com ~$43.78
2. CherryTuTu: Polka Dot Sheer Socks @ yesstyle.com $3.71
3. Pastel Pairs: Ankle Strap Pumps @ yesstyle.com $34.90
4. J-ANN: Ruffle-Cuff Blouse @ yesstyle.com $45.90
5. Forever 21: Pleated Crepe Skirt @ forever21.com ~$17.18
6. BeiBaoBao: Faux-Leather Satchel @ yesstyle.com $34.90

Total cost = $180.37