Tagged: pushBUTTON
Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Jessica: pushBUTTON, Gucci, Projekt Produkt, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jessnylon1

pushBUTTON:

High Neck Top @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩486,000 ₩340,200

Check Pencil Skirt @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩576,000 ₩403,200 

Gucci: Elton John Printed Cotton T-shirt @ net-a-porter.com $550

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

jessnylon2

pushBUTTON: Western Knit Sweater @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩540,000 ₩378,000

Twinkle Jenny: Twinkletto Ankle Boots @ twinklejenny.com ₩209,000

Vintage Hollywood: Victory Mirror Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩99,000

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2019 Issue

SNSD: Lucky Chouette, pushBUTTON, Kenzo, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Backpacks, Blazers, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Shoulder Bags, Sunny, T-Shirts, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yuriluckychouette

Lucky Chouette:

Paradise Lettering T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩88,000

Check Flower Jacket @ kolonmall.com ₩568,000

yuriyournameheremulberry

Your Name Here: Y18-07 @ yournamehere.co.kr ₩69,000 ₩53,000

Mulberry: Mini Bayswater Backpack @ mulberry.com £750

hyopushbutton

pushBUTTON: Shirt Combination Point Jacket @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩725,000

sunnykenzovalentino

Kenzo: Paris 2-in-1 T-shirt @ farfetch.com £120

Valentino: Rockstud Bucket Bag @ cettire.com $1,881

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 05/28/18

Image Credit: fragilehk@twitter, ssenffl@instagram, sunalwayswarm@twitter, emiri_snsd@twitter

Tiffany: pushBUTTON, Vintage Hollywood,
POSTED IN Blazers, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Public Appearances, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: ,

tiffanypushbuttonvintagehollywood

Notes: 1

pushBUTTON:

Frill Detail Shirt @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com $382

Fall Winter Collection 2015 @ pushbutton.co.kr (Price upon application)

Vintage Hollywood: Rock n’ Ball Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩69,000

Image Credit: fanyday801com@twitter

Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue