Tagged: pushBUTTON
Taeyeon: Peter Do, CHAE, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Long, Shorts, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Trench | TAGGED: , , , , ,
taepd

Peter Do: Black Detachable Apron Blazer @ peterdo.net $2,150

taepd2

Peter Do: Buckled Satin Trimmed Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $2,400 

taecny

CHAE: Italian Silk Coated No Rain Trench Coat @ chaenewyork.co.kr ₩1,900,000

taespark

Alexander Wang: Knot Slip Top @ farfetch.com $455

Unravel Project: Distressed Denim Shorts @ farfetch.com $601 $511

tae16

16Arlington: Minelli Strapless Feather Trimmed Metallic Bouclé Midi Dress @ net-a-porter.com $980 

   Note: Taeyeon’s dress has been modified 

taepushbutton

pushButton: Half Bustier Mini Dress @ hitchhikermilano.com €495 €247.50 

As seen on: ‘Spark’ Music Video

Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Jessica: pushBUTTON, Gucci, Projekt Produkt, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jessnylon1

pushBUTTON:

High Neck Top @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩486,000 ₩340,200

Check Pencil Skirt @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩576,000 ₩403,200 

Gucci: Elton John Printed Cotton T-shirt @ net-a-porter.com $550

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

jessnylon2

pushBUTTON: Western Knit Sweater @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩540,000 ₩378,000

Twinkle Jenny: Twinkletto Ankle Boots @ twinklejenny.com ₩209,000

Vintage Hollywood: Victory Mirror Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩99,000

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2019 Issue

SNSD: Lucky Chouette, pushBUTTON, Kenzo, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Backpacks, Blazers, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Shoulder Bags, Sunny, T-Shirts, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yuriluckychouette

Lucky Chouette:

Paradise Lettering T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩88,000

Check Flower Jacket @ kolonmall.com ₩568,000

yuriyournameheremulberry

Your Name Here: Y18-07 @ yournamehere.co.kr ₩69,000 ₩53,000

Mulberry: Mini Bayswater Backpack @ mulberry.com £750

hyopushbutton

pushBUTTON: Shirt Combination Point Jacket @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩725,000

sunnykenzovalentino

Kenzo: Paris 2-in-1 T-shirt @ farfetch.com £120

Valentino: Rockstud Bucket Bag @ cettire.com $1,881

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 05/28/18

Image Credit: fragilehk@twitter, ssenffl@instagram, sunalwayswarm@twitter, emiri_snsd@twitter

Tiffany: pushBUTTON, Vintage Hollywood,
POSTED IN Blazers, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Public Appearances, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: ,

tiffanypushbuttonvintagehollywood

Notes: 1

pushBUTTON:

Frill Detail Shirt @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com $382

Fall Winter Collection 2015 @ pushbutton.co.kr (Price upon application)

Vintage Hollywood: Rock n’ Ball Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩69,000

Image Credit: fanyday801com@twitter