Category: Blouses
Jessica: Carolina Herrera, Hermès, CH Carolina Herrera
POSTED IN Blouses, Clutch Bags, Dresses, High Heel, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Pumps | TAGGED: , ,
jessch

Carolina Herrera: Pre-Fall 2019 Collection @ carolinaherrera.com (Price upon application)

Hermès: Mini Kelly @ hermes.com (Price upon application)

CH Carolina Herrera: White Leather Pumps @ carolinaherrera.com £310

As seen at: Carolina Herrera Show at New York Fashion Week 2019, 02/11/19

Yuri: Grove, Replain, Lapalette, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, High Heel Boots, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Pants, Shoulder Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , ,
yurimacau

Grove: Ivory Bay Shirt @ grovestore.com ₩93,000

Replain: Grey Wool Herringbone Jacket @ replain.com ₩365,000

Lapalette:

Mini Shoulder Bag @ lapalette.co.kr ₩199,000

Stitched Bag Strap @ lapalette.co.kr ₩39,000

38comeoncommon: Classic Denim Pants @ 38comeoncommon.com ₩75,000

Schutz: Verse Boots @ schutzkorea.com ₩458,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 02/08/19

Yoona: Miu Miu, Christian Louboutin
POSTED IN Blouses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Pumps, Skirts, Yoona | TAGGED: ,
yoonamiumiu

Miu Miu:

Crepe de Chine Blouse with Ruching @ miumiu.com $1,140

   Note: Yoona’s blouse is a different model

Cady Skirt @ miumiu.com £500

Christian Louboutin: Neofilo Patent Pumps @ neimanmarcus.com (Sold out) 

As seen at: Hyundai Department Store Duty Free – 1ooth Day Anniversary Event, 02/08/19

Sooyoung: Isabel Marant, Jimmy Choo, Miu Miu
POSTED IN Blouses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sweater | TAGGED: , ,
soogq1

Isabel Marant:

Lyneth Linen Top @ isabelmarant.com $925 $463

Fall 2018 Collection @ isabelmarant.com (Price upon application)

Jimmy Choo: Annabell 85 @ jimmychoo.com $995

soomiumiu

Miu Miu: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: GQ Korea Magazine, February 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com 

Yuri: Zooc, Dark Victory, SJSJ, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Cardigan, Coats, Dresses, Jackets, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, TV Programme, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
yuri1

ZOOC: Check Button Dress @ halfclub.com ₩159,000

Dark Victory: Basic High Neck Top @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩14,500

yuri3

SJSJ: Handmade Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩655,000

yuri6

ZOOC: Collared Dress @ halfclub.com ₩429,000

yuri2

Marita Huurinainen: Homespun Coat @ maritahuurinainen.co.kr (Price upon application)

Lovcat: Shoulder Bag @ lovcat.com ₩378,000

yuri4

SJSJ: Grey Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩695,000

yuri5

J.ESTINA: Heather Bag @ jestina.co.kr ₩478,000

Rachel Cox: Nia Pumps @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩118,000

yuri7

Lucky Chouette: Back Jumping Striped T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩128,000

yurisoup

SOUP: Long Handmade Coat @ dcollect.co.kr  ₩139,000

yurizooc

ZOOC: V Neck Angora Sweater @ halfclub.com ₩349,000

SJSJ: Frill Neck Blouse @ thehandsome.com ₩206,500

yurimine

Mine: Down Jumper @ thehandsome.com ₩945,000

As seen on: MBC ‘Dae Jang Geun is Watching’