Tagged: Alexander McQueen
Yoona: Alexander McQueen, Numbering
POSTED IN Belts, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Pumps, Yoona | TAGGED: ,
yoonaam

Alexander McQueen:

Cotton Piquet Midi Dress @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,095 

Studded Double Belt @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,340 

Metal Bar Moccasin Pump @ alexandermcqueen.com $990

yoonanumbering

Numbering: #592 Earrings @ numberingseoul.com ₩170,000 

As seen at: After ‘EXIT’ Press Conference, 06/27/19

As seen on: MBC ‘Section TV Entertainment News’

Image Credit: chunyoon

Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM

Hyoyeon: Celine, Fendi, Givenchy, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Earrings, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Skirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
hyovogue

Fendi: Freedom Earrings @ fendi.com $750

Celine: Fitted Mini Dress @ celine.com $6,900

hyovogue

Ralph Lauren: Geometric Shaped Drop Earrings @ ralphlauren.com $795

Givenchy: Asymmetrical Pleated Evening Dress with Ruffle @ givenchy.com $10,785

hyovogue

Isabel Marant:

Kyama Top @ isabelmarant.com €820

Kira Skirt @ isabelmarant.com €680 

Alexander McQueen: Swarovski Crystal Choker @ shop.nordstrom.com $1,750

 hyogucci

Gucci: Single Earring with Crystals @ gucci.com $550

hyoversace

Versace: Floralmania Print Mini Dress @ versace.com $1,995

As seen on: VOGUE Hong Kong, May 2019 Issue

Taeyeon: Prada, Zara, Sonia Rykiel, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Rings, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
taep

Prada: Cotton Blouse with Chiffon Ruffles @ prada.com $1,160

tae3

Zara: Neon Strappy Bodysuit @ zara.com $25.90

tae2

Sonia Rykiel: Hand Knitted Sleeveless Jumper @ soniarykiel.com $880

Marc Jacobs: Plaid Shorts @ marcjacobs.com $295

tae4a

WNDERKAMMER: Pintuck Line Blouse @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩149,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Lace Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Petite Wulu Ring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae5

Qeelin: Small Classic Bo Bo Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae6a

Locle by Low Classic: Knit Long Sleeved Top @ lowclassic.com ₩65,000

Prada: Spring 2019 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)

tyam

Alexander McQueen: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexandermcqueen.com (Price upon application) 

taezq

Zara: Poplin Shirt @ zara.com ₩45,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Necklace @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Bracelet @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

taebun

WNDERKAMMER: Cape Shirring Dress @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩189,000

taeqeelin

Qeelin:

Wulu Earrings @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Pendant @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: NYLON Korea Magazine, March 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012

Yoona: Alexander McQueen
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Public Appearances, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sweater, Yoona | TAGGED:
yoonaam2

Alexander McQueen:

Cropped Knit Sweater @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,140

Laddered Colour Block Skirt @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,500

Hybrid Knit Boots @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,285

Asymmetric Spider Earrings @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,190 

Dark Red Spider Earrings @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,240

Box Bag @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,090

  Note: Yoona wore the red spider earring on one side and the silver crystal earring on the other

As seen at: Alexander McQueen 2018 Fall / Winter Collection Exhibition, 10/16/18