Tagged: Maison Margiela
Tiffany: Nike Sportswear, Maison Margiela, Schutz
POSTED IN Airport, Ankle Boots, High Heel Boots, Long Sleeved, Pants, Shoulder Bags, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: , ,
tifficnair

Nike Sportswear:

V-Day Hoodie @ nike.com ₩109,000 

Essentiel Fleece Pants @ nike.com $60

Maison Margiela: Textured Leather Bucket Bag @ maisonmargiela.com $1,335 

Schutz: S-Verse Boots @ schutzkorea.com ₩458,000 ₩321,000 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/26/20

Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Yoona: Mudidi, Maison Margiela, Christian Louboutin, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Blazers, High Heel, Pouches, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Watches, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yoonaicntaiwan

Mudidi: Lettering T-shirt @ mudidi.co.kr ₩59,000

Maison Margiela: Two Button Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,627

Christian Louboutin: Pigalle Plato @ us.christianlouboutin.com $845

Chanel: Pearl Flap Bag @ chanel.com $3,900 

Louis Vuitton: Passport Cover @ louisvuitton.com $335

Rolex: Lady Datejust 28 @ rolex.com (Price upon application) 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/22/19

Yuri: Claudie Pierlot, Maison Margiela, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand
POSTED IN Airport, Cardigan, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , ,
yurigimpo

Claudie Pierlot: Oversized Cardigan with Contrast Stripes @ claudiepierlot.com £260 

Maison Margiela: 5AC Bag @ maisonmargiela.com $1,985

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Hi Star Sneakers @ goldengoosedeluxebrand.com €545 

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 03/20/19