Tagged: Maison Margiela
Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Yoona: Mudidi, Maison Margiela, Christian Louboutin, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Blazers, High Heel, Pouches, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Watches, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yoonaicntaiwan

Mudidi: Lettering T-shirt @ mudidi.co.kr ₩59,000

Maison Margiela: Two Button Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,627

Christian Louboutin: Pigalle Plato @ us.christianlouboutin.com $845

Chanel: Pearl Flap Bag @ chanel.com $3,900 

Louis Vuitton: Passport Cover @ louisvuitton.com $335

Rolex: Lady Datejust 28 @ rolex.com (Price upon application) 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/22/19

Yuri: Claudie Pierlot, Maison Margiela, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand
POSTED IN Airport, Cardigan, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , ,
yurigimpo

Claudie Pierlot: Oversized Cardigan with Contrast Stripes @ claudiepierlot.com £260 

Maison Margiela: 5AC Bag @ maisonmargiela.com $1,985

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Hi Star Sneakers @ goldengoosedeluxebrand.com €545 

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 03/20/19

SNSD: Blumarine, Maison Margiela, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Coats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Long, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
yurichile2

Blumarine: 2019 Capsule Collection @ blumarine.com (Price upon application) 

Maison Margiela: 5AC Bag @ ssense.com $1,985

yuriguiltfree

GUILTFREE: Faux Moton Long Coat @ guiltfree.co.kr ₩457,000

hyochile

Alexander Wang: Long Tailored Coat @ farfetch.com $2,449 $1,959

Valentino: Medium Rockstud Spike.it Bag @ valentino.com $3,295

hyoschutz

SCHUTZ: Hellen Heels @ schutzkorea.com ₩318,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/16/19

Images Credit: ssenffl@instagram

SNSD: Forum ¼ The Store, Gucci, Numbering, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sleepwear, Sleeveless, Sunny, Swimwear, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
taeliltouch

QUA VINO: Light Blue Swimsuit @ us.wconcept.com $158 $152

Forum ¼ The Store: Printed Pencil Skirt @ thehandsome.com ₩275,000

taeliltouch

Gucci: GG Macramé Top @ gucci.com $2,700 

numbering: Gold Bracelet @ numberingseoul.com ₩160,000

yuriromanchic

Romanchic: Lace Jumpsuit @ romanchic.com ₩419,000

yoonaromanchic

Romanchic: Fall / Winter 2018 Collection @ romanchic.com (Price upon application) 

yoonaliltouch

Saint Laurent: Leopard Printed Silk Dress @ mytheresa.com €1,390

yurijainsong

Jain Song: Spring / Summer 2018 Collection @ jainsong.co.kr (Price upon application) 

yoonamm

Maison Margiela: Metallic Intarsia Top $892

taelaperla

La Perla: Neoprene Desire Long-line Bra

yoonapiaget

Piaget:

‘Rose Passion’ Collection Earrings @ piaget.com (Price upon application)

‘Rose Passion’ Collection Necklace @ piaget.com (Price upon application)  

yoonabulgari

BVLGARI: Serpenti Necklace @ bulgari.com $33,000

sunnyfl

FITZGERALD LOVE: Big Cross Earrings @ fitzgeraldlove.com ₩240,000

yoonafendi

Fendi: Multicolour Fabric Ankle Boots @ fendi.com $990

taefendi

Fendi: Resin Cuff @ fendi.com (Price upon application)

sunnyliltouch

Feverish and Naughty: T Rex Necklace @ feverishandnaughty.com ₩79,000

hyofn

Feverish and Naughty: Triceratops Necklace @ feverishandnaughty.com ₩79,000

hyoaw

Alexander Wang: Plaid Crop Top @ alexanderwang.com $325

T by Alexander Wang: Stretch Plaid Leggings @ shopbop.com $375

yuriaw

Alexander Wang: Velvet Mini Dress @ alexanderwang.com £740

hyokijun

Kijun: Surfer Dress @ openingceremony.com £647.40

sunnyobzee

OBZEE: See Through Dotted Blouse @ hfashionmall.com ₩495,000

As seen on: ‘Lil’ Touch’ Music Video

Feverish and Naughty and Alexander Wang I.D. Credit: asian.artist.style@Instagram