Tagged: Nina Ricci
Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Yuri: Isabel Marant, Loewe, Rachel Cox, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Capes, Dresses, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Short, Trench, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yurimc1

Isabel Marant: Lydie Dress @ modaoperandi.com £1,225

Loewe: Cape Trenchcoat @ loewe.com $3,250 $1,625

Rachel Cox: Rausch Ankle Boots @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩378,000

yurikenzo

Kenzo: 2-in-1 Midi Dress @ kenzo.com €650 

yurininaricci

Nina Ricci: Pre-Fall 2018 Collection @ ninaricci.com (Price upon application) 

yurikim

kimseoryong: Fall / Winter 2018 Collection @ kimseoryong.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: Marie Claire Magazine, December 2018 Issue

Image Credit: GGPM

SNSD: Jain Song, Étoile Isabel Marant, ARCHE, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Clutch Bags, Long Sleeved, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sneakers, Sweater, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Trench, Uncategorized, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,

Taeyeon Kenzo JainSong

Kenzo: Black & Silver Tiger-Embellished Sweatshirt @ Ssense.com $315
Jain Song: Pinocchio Saffiano Clutch @ 29cm.co.kr ₩89,000

Seohyun Frontrow Nina Ricci

Frontrow: Frontrow x JO5 Gianna Straight Trench @ Frontrow.co.kr ~$398
Nina Ricci: ‘Karen’ Bag

 

yurisweater

Étoile Isabel Marant: ‘Gillian Revolution’ sweatshirt @ farfetch.com $252.97

TIFFANYARCHE2
ARCHE: 2014 Fall/Winter Collection @ arch-reve.com (Price upon Application)
Chanel: Grey Sneakers @ chanel.com (Price upon Application)

Image credit: Newsen, YoonYul.com, 

Chanel image credit: wheretogetit

 As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 10/04/2014

Yoona: Olive Des Olive
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Jackets, Love Rain, Outerwear, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,

Olive Des Olive: Yellow Cotton Coat  107,100 won

Olive Des Olive: Yellow Knit Sweater 149,980 won

Coming Step: Cream Rain Jacket 152,150 won

McGINN KNIGHTSBRIDGE: Pattern Dress  378,100 won 

Thursday Island: Yellow Knit Sweater 105,570 won

As Seen On: Love Rain