Tagged: Gentle Monster
Tiffany: Dior, Rouje, Bottega Veneta, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Phone Cases, Shoulder Bags, Sleepwear, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,

Dior: 30 Montaigne Bar Jacket @ dior.com $4,600

JustLoveR: Marcel Necklace Set @ smartstore.naver.com ₩44,000

Rouje: Gabinette Dress @ rouje.com $195

Bottega Veneta: The Classic Bag @ matchesfashion.com $2,506

Gentle Monster: Dua 01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280

New Balance: ML860XD Shoes $146

Prabal Gurung: Stronger in Colour Hoodie $175

We Are Hah: Haht Solo Robe @ wearehah.com $248

Rimowa: Aluminium iPhone12 Pro Max Case @ rimowa.com $115

We Are Hah: Haht Solo Robe @ wearehah.com $248

Nike: Dunk High Black and White Sneakers $110

Taeyeon: Rita Monica, Gentle Monster, Louis Vuitton
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, Taeyeon, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , ,

taelv

Rita Monica: White Stripe Donut Hoop Earrings @ ritamonica.com ₩23,000 

Gentle Monster: Kings G1 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280

Louis Vuitton:

Bayadere Stripe Oversized Shirt with Neck Tie @ louisvuitton.com $2,980 

Retro Vibe Double Breasted Jacket with Shoulder Pads @ louisvuitton.com $3,400 

As seen on: TVN ‘Amazing Saturday’ – Episode 149

Sooyoung: Alexander Wang, Max Mara, Happiestness, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Coats, Earrings, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Sleepwear, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,

sooyoungmaxmara

Max Mara: Teddy Bear Icon Coat @ maxmara.com $3,690  

sooamxmara

Max Mara: Double Hand Stitched Coat @ maxmara.com $4,990 

soohapiiestness

Happiestness: The Jacqueline Pyjama Top @ happiestness.com ₩280,000 

sooaw

Alexander Wang: Draped Neck Pullover @ alexanderwang.com $550

soomulberry

Mulberry: Iris Bag @ mulberry.com $1,880

sooandyou

AND YOU: Daechi Tie Blouse @ andyou.style ₩158,000 

sooyoungrunon

Pandora: Pavé Bead Hoop Earrings @ pandora.net $75

Gentle Monster: La Rouge 01 Sunglasses @ farfetch.com ₩205,000 

Asics: Gel-Nandi Shoes @ asics.com $100 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 14

Gentle Monster Credit: kdrama_fashion@instagram

Yoona: Gentle Monster, Ami, Celine, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Coats, Flat, Flat, Hats, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts, Tops, Trench, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

yoonahb1

Gentle Monster: Diplo Lone Wolf Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $350

Celine: Loose Shirt in Silk Crepe @ celine.com ₩1,400,000 

Ami:

Long Single Breasted Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,235

Wide Fit Pleated Trousers @ farfetch.com $835

Recto: Cross Strap Leather Sandals @ recto.co ₩348,000 

yoonahp2

Celine:

Sulky T-shirt @ celine.com $415

Vest with 5 Buttons @ celine.com ₩1,100 

Balenciaga: Typo chrome Heel Boots @ matchesfashion.com $1,188

yoonahp3

Prada: Cotton Jersey T-shirt @ prada.com $650 (3 pack)

KINDERSALMON: Classic Pants @ kindersalmon.com $150.50

Chanel: Logo Suspenders

yoonagb

Gianvito Rossi: Martis 20 Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,195 

yoonahb

POLO Ralph Lauren: Classic Baseball Cap @ endclothing.com $45

Wooyoungmi: Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ wooyoungmi.com (Price upon application) 

yoonajuunj

Juun J: Eco Leather Oversized Trench Coat @ ssfshop.com ₩1,690,000 

yoonamm

Miu Miu: Gabardine Oversized Blazer @ farfetch.com $2,750 

As seen on: Harper’s Bazaar Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,

sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7