Category: Ankle Boots
Sooyoung: Tod’s, Rejina Pyo, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Flat, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Scarves and Ties, Sooyoung, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooyoungtods

Tod’s:

Cotton Shirt @ tods.com £450

Mini Dress @ tods.com £750

sooyoungrp

Rejina Pyo: Eliza Top @ rejinapyo.com £350

sooyoungdior

Dior:

Knitted Double Breasted Bar Jacket @ dior.com $3,500

Button Down Blouse @ dior.com £1,600

Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application)

soomm

Miu Miu:

Long Duchesse Dress @ miumiu.com $3,100

Single Breasted Shetland Coat @ miumiu.com $2,750 

sooyoungports1961

Ports 1961: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ ports1961.com (Price upon application)

Rachel Cox: Elora Ankle Boots @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩418,000 

As seen on: Marie Claire Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Yoona: Gentle Monster, Ami, Celine, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Coats, Flat, Flat, Hats, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts, Tops, Trench, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
yoonahb1

Gentle Monster: Diplo Lone Wolf Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $350

Celine: Loose Shirt in Silk Crepe @ celine.com ₩1,400,000 

Ami:

Long Single Breasted Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,235

Wide Fit Pleated Trousers @ farfetch.com $835

Recto: Cross Strap Leather Sandals @ recto.co ₩348,000 

yoonahp2

Celine:

Sulky T-shirt @ celine.com $415

Vest with 5 Buttons @ celine.com ₩1,100 

Balenciaga: Typo chrome Heel Boots @ matchesfashion.com $1,188

yoonahp3

Prada: Cotton Jersey T-shirt @ prada.com $650 (3 pack)

KINDERSALMON: Classic Pants @ kindersalmon.com $150.50

Chanel: Logo Suspenders

yoonagb

Gianvito Rossi: Martis 20 Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,195 

yoonahb

POLO Ralph Lauren: Classic Baseball Cap @ endclothing.com $45

Wooyoungmi: Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ wooyoungmi.com (Price upon application) 

yoonajuunj

Juun J: Eco Leather Oversized Trench Coat @ ssfshop.com ₩1,690,000 

yoonamm

Miu Miu: Gabardine Oversized Blazer @ farfetch.com $2,750 

As seen on: Harper’s Bazaar Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Sooyoung: JW Anderson, & Other Stories, Saint Laurent, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Coats, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Leggings and Hosiery, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Pumps, Sooyoung, Sweater, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , ,
soogivenchy

JW Anderson: Shoulder Pleat Coat @ jwanderson.com $1,350

& Other Stories: Slim Zip-Cuff Sequin Trousers @ stories.com $119 (not shown)

sooysl

Saint Laurent:

Latex Bodysuit @ net-a-porter.com $1,390

Double Breasted Long Coat @ ysl.com $5,490

Aylah Over the Knee Boots @ ysl.comtt $1,995

Floral Jacquard Lace Tights @ ysl.com $210

sooyoungbv

Hyères Lor: Heriter Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩218,000 

Bottega Veneta: Resort 2021 Collection @ bottegaveneta.com (Price upon application)

sooallure

Alex Perry: Blaine Sequinned Mini Dress @ mytheresa.com $3,200

John Hardy: Classic Chain Cuff @ johnnhardy.com $1,995

Jimmy Choo: Saresa 85 Pumps @ jimmychoo.com $895

sooallure

Miu Miu:

Resort 2021 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application)

Tulle Dress @ miumiu.com $5,500

Maison Margiela x Reebok: Tabi Instapump Fury Hi Ankle Boots @ farfetch.com $1,490

As seen on: allure Magazine, December 2020 Issue