Category: Shorts
SNSD: Fect, Versace
POSTED IN Cardigan, Hyoyeon, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: ,

hyofect2

Notes: 2

FECT: Leather Midi Skirt @ wconcept.co.kr ₩249,000 

fanyversace

Versace:

Safety Pin Wool Cardigan @ farfetch.com $995 

Embroidered Roses T-shirt @ farfetch.com $596 

Embroidered Rose Shorts @ versace.com $995

As seen on: KBS ‘Pet Vitamin’ – Episode 12

Sooyoung: EENK, Fontana Milano, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Sweater, Tops, TV Programme, Vests and Gilets | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
sooeenk

EENK:

Quintana Contrasted Trim Jacket @ eenk.co.kr ₩648,000

Quolly Panelled Turtleneck Pullover @ eenk.co.kr ₩298,000 

soofm

Fontana Milano: Chelsea Bag @ gaudenziboutique.com $2,083

sooyoungdior2

Dior:

Transparent Button Down Blouse @ dior.com $2,000 

V-Neck Sleeveless Sweater @ dior.com $1,200 

Blue Check Skort

Medium Bobby Bag @ dior.com $3,550 

soo12

Loewe: Mini Gate Top Handle Bag @ loewe.com $2,250 

Jimmy Choo: Kato Sneakers @ jimmychoo.com $495 

sooyoungbandyou

Bride and You: Vika Relaxed Fit Leather Trench Coat @ brideandyou.com ₩1,380,000 

sooynm

Your Name Here: Minjeong Black Jacket @ yournamehere.co.kr ₩319,000 

 As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 12

Jimmy Choo Credit: yeoni_fashion@instagram

Bride and You Credit: kdrama_fashion@instagram

Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7

Sooyoung: Givenchy, Roger Vivier, Manolo Blahnik, and more
POSTED IN Clutch Bags, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Sooyoung, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , ,
sooyounggivenchyrvmb

Givenchy: Silk Dress with Geometrical Print @ givenchy.com $5,450 

Manolo Blahnik: Hangisi Pumps @ manoloblahnik.com $995

Roger Vivier: Flower Strass Buckle Envelope Flap @ rogervivier.com $1,675 

sooyoungathplatform2

Athplatform:

Side Slit Top @ athplatform.com ₩35,000 

2 in 1 Running Shorts @ athplatform.com ₩69,000 

sooyoungnprime

N.Prime: Drop Earrings @ smartstore.naver.com ₩30,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 3

Taeyeon: Chanel, Fendi, Prada, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blazers, Cardigan, Dresses, Earrings, Hats, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
taechanelfendi

Chanel: Spring / Summer 2014 Collection (Price upon application) 

Fendi: FFreedom Slingback Pumps @ fendi.com $990 

taewhatdoicallu

Prada: Short Sleeve Knitted Top @ farfetch.com $595 

Fendi: Logo Velvet Belt @ matchesfashion.com $1,150 

Gucci: Ankle Strap Platform Sandals @ gucci.com $950 

taenotyourrose

Not Your Rose: Lace Slip Dress @ wconcept.co.kr ₩98,000 

taemm

Maison Margiela: Fair Isle Reverse Knit Cardigan @ farfetch.com $995

taegl

Gabriel Lee: Corduroy Mini Skirt @ gabriel-lee.com ₩163,000 

taewhatdoicallu

Celine: Paris University T-shirt (shown in sweater version) 

Nike: Killshot OG SP Sneakers @ farfetch.com $128 

taeyeonlevis

Levi’s: 501 Distressed Shorts @ selfridges.com $112

taegrove

Grove:

Apres-Ski Ball Cap @ grove-store.com ₩38,000 

Classic Shirt @ grove-store.com ₩128,000 

Nomad Jacket @ grove-store.com ₩268,000

taecall

Celine: Logo Hoodie $875 

taealexa

Alexa Chung: Crepe Mini Dress @ mytheresa.com $560

taesinoon

Get Me Bling: Push Pop Earrings @ getmebling.co.kr 30,000

Sinoon: Pieris Top @ sinoon.co.kr  ₩63,000 

As seen on: ‘What Do I Call U’ Image Teasers

Skirt Credit: kceleb.fashion@Instagram