Tagged: Alaïa
Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7

Yoona: Rochas, Mudidi, Miu Miu, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Hats, Pants, Short Sleeved, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
yoonarochas

Rochas: Pleated Silk Gazar Skirt @ matchesfashion.com $1,522 $913 

yoongmudidi

Mudidi:

Reversible Floral Bucket Hat @ mudidi.co.kr ₩42,000 

Long Pleats Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩238,000 

yoonaonandoff

Miu Miu: Kisses Jersey T-shirt @ miumiu.com $680 

Recto: Belted Pleated Trousers @ recto.co ₩288,000 

yoonaalaia

ALAÏA: Garance Logo Jacquard Tote Bag @ mytheresa.com $1,370 

yoonasjyp

SJYP: Lettering Graphic T-shirt @ hfashionmall.com (Price upon application)

yoonafendi

Fendi: White Cotton T-shirt @ fendi.com £460 

yoonajnss

JEUNESSE: Front Logo Tee @ thejnss.com ₩39,000

As seen on: tvN ‘On and Off’ – Episode 6

SNSD: 10 Corso Como x Alaïa, Louis Vuitton, PIECE WORKER, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoonaalaia

10 Corso Como x Alaïa: White Polka Dot T-shirt @ en.ssfshop.com $362

Louis Vuitton: Monogram Fil Coupé Poplin Cape Dress @ louisvuitton.com £1,280

   Note: Yoona is wearing the shirt version

yoonapieceworker

PIECE WORKER: New Straight Dark Blue Jeans @ piece-worker.com ₩78,000

Louis Vuitton: Twist MM @ louisvuitton.com £2,700

hyodubai

Bottega Veneta: ‘Dahlia’ Cotton Jacket @ bottegaveneta.com $2,700

All Saints: ‘Billie’ Mini Crossbody @ allsaints.com £198 £158.40

templatebig

Zara: Spring Summer 2018 Collection @ zara.com (Price upon application)

Valentino: Rockstud Spike Crossbody Bag @ farfetch.com $2,614

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/05/18

Taeyeon: Alaia, Rekken, Stylenanda, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Jeans, Low-Cut Sneakers, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , , , ,
taealaiarekken

Alaïa: ‘Vienne’ Small Laser Cut Leather Tote @ net-a-porter.com $1,869 (Sold out)

Rekken: ‘Bliss’ Sneakers @ rekkenstore.com ₩138,000

taejakarta

Stylenanda: Sheer Floral Lace Bustier Top @ en.stylenanda.com $19

Siwy: ‘Hannah’ Jeans in Earthling @ siwydenim.com $239

CHARM’S: Circle Logo Crop Tee @ store-charms.com ₩34,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 08/17/17

Jessica: Azzedine Alaïa, Alaïa Vault, Cartier
POSTED IN Award Ceremonies, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, High Heel, Jessica, Seen at | TAGGED: , , ,

Jessica Alaia

Notes: 1

Azzedine Alaïa: Calypso Skater-skirt Dress @ Matchesfashion.com $2,610
Alaïa Vault: Chamois Chevreau Heel @ Farfetch.com $1,480

jessicacartier

Cartier: Love Bracelet @ cartier.us $10200

Thanks to Sayu for the Cartier tip!

As seen at the: 7th The Musical Awards, 06/03/2013