Category: Travel Bags
Taeyeon: Awesome Needs, Alice & Olivia, Not Your XXX, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Hats, Long Sleeved, Sandals, Shoulder Bags, Taeyeon, Tops, Travel Bags, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , ,

Awesome Needs: Handmade Garden Hat @ awesomeneeds.com ₩128,000

Not Your XXX: Scarf Bolero Set @ wconcept.co.kr ₩49,000

Alice & Olivia: Glinda Empire Line Short Dress @ farfetch.com $397

Rimowa: Neon Cabin Luggage @ rimowa.com $820

Gianvito Rossi: Ribbon Beach Club Sandals @ gianvitorossi.com €620

Mansur Gavriel: Baby Pleated Bucket Bag @ mansurgavriel.com $295 $145

As seen on: TVN ‘Amazing Saturday’ – Episode 167 

Taeyeon: ANDTHEOTHER, The Open Product
POSTED IN Hats, Pants, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Tops, Travel Bags, TV Programme | TAGGED: ,

ANDTHEOTHER: Coral Paradise Shining Top @ andtheother.com ₩35,000

The Open Product:

Symbol Mesh Cap @ theopenproduct.com ₩49,000

Neon Colour Tuck Pants @ theopenproduct.com ₩149,000

Mesh Training Bag @ theopenproduct.com ₩169,000

As seen on: TVN ‘Amazing Saturday’ – Episode 166

 

Yuri: Di-EPHOD, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand, Helen Kaminski, and more
POSTED IN Hats, Jumpsuits, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Tops, Travel Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,

yuridiephod

Di-EPHOD: Denim Jumpsuit @ di-ephod.com ₩140,000 

Dior x Rimowa: Cabin Suitcase @ dior.com $3,720 

yurimobi

Helen Kaminski: Cascara Hat @ helenkaminski.com $310 

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Superstar Sneakers @ goldengoose.com $530 

yurif

INSTANTFUNK: Pigment Dying Sweatshirt @ instantfunk.co ₩92,000 

As seen on: Mobidic – ‘Hey Doggies, Meow u Doing?’

Yuri: JW Anderson, Celine, Hermès, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Bag, Coats, Flat Shoes, Hats, Hyoyeon, Long, Travel Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,

yuriiicn

JW Anderson: Knit Insert Wool Coat @ jwanderson.com £1,250 

Céline: Luggage Bag @ celine.com $3,100   

Rimowa: Cabin Plus in Titanium @ rimowa.com $1,250 

Hermès: Trocadero Mules @ hermes.com $1,050

hyoiicn

Gucci: Bucket Hat

Louis Vuitton: Nano Alma Bag @ us.louisvuitton.com $1,200  

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 11/20/19

Images Credit: fragilehk; PinkieWinkie