Category: Long Sleeved
Sooyoung: Lucky Chouette, Jimmy Choo, SJYP, and more
POSTED IN Cardigan, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, T-Shirts, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , ,

Lucky Chouette: Star Chouette Sweatshirt ₩158,000

Jimmy Choo: Lockett Bag with Faux Pearls $1,495

SJYP: Knit Regular Fit Jacquard Cardigan @ musinsa.com ₩239,000

Milton Stelle: Rose Gold Hoop Earrings @ miltonstelle.co.kr ₩67,000

Viabon de Via: Rainbow Logo T-shirt @ wconcept.co.kr ₩39,000

Note: Hoodie is from Bubulee

As seen on: So I Married an Anti-Fan – Episode 1

Tiffany: Dior, Rouje, Bottega Veneta, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Phone Cases, Shoulder Bags, Sleepwear, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,

Dior: 30 Montaigne Bar Jacket @ dior.com $4,600

JustLoveR: Marcel Necklace Set @ smartstore.naver.com ₩44,000

Rouje: Gabinette Dress @ rouje.com $195

Bottega Veneta: The Classic Bag @ matchesfashion.com $2,506

Gentle Monster: Dua 01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280

New Balance: ML860XD Shoes $146

Prabal Gurung: Stronger in Colour Hoodie $175

We Are Hah: Haht Solo Robe @ wearehah.com $248

Rimowa: Aluminium iPhone12 Pro Max Case @ rimowa.com $115

We Are Hah: Haht Solo Robe @ wearehah.com $248

Nike: Dunk High Black and White Sneakers $110

Yuri: Alexander Wang, Gianvito Rossi, Thom Browne
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Headphones, High Heel, Loafers, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel, Pumps, Sandals, Skirts, Sweater, Tops, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , ,

Alexander Wang: Falling Shoulder Denim Corset Dress @ alexanderwang.com $1,135

Gianvito Rossi: Leomi Sandals @ gianvitorossi.com $845

Thom Browne:

Classic Long Sleeve Button Down Shirt @ farfetch.com $441

Classic Single Breasted Jacket @ farfetch.com $2,521

School Uniform Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,192

Tricolour Enamel Strap Loafers @ farfetch.com $820

Louis Vuitton: Horizon Wireless Earphones @ louisvuitton.com $1,190

Iro: Bily High Neck Printed Mini Dress @ iroparis.com $575

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

School Uniform Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Louis Vuitton Credit: kyrjsy@twitter

SNSD: Dew E Dew E, YCH, Roger Vivier, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Pumps, Skirts, Taeyeon, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , ,

Dew E Dew E: Princess Blouse @ dewedewe.com ₩128,000

YCH: High Waist Mesh Skirt (Price upon application)

Roger Vivier: Broche Vivier Buckle Pumps @ rogervivier.com $1,875

Thiers: Costume Pearl Earrings @ thiers.co.kr ₩22,000

Kemao: Medieval Costume Gown @ amazon.co.uk £102

As seen on: TVN ‘Amazing Saturday’ – Episode 158 

DEW E DEW E Credit: fashion_moabom@instagram

YCH Credit: kceleb.fashion@instagram