Tagged: Jimmy Choo
Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM

Tiffany: Linda Farrow x Dries van Noten, 3.1 Phillip Lim, Jimmy Choo, and more
POSTED IN High Heel, Jackets, Pants, Sandals, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffrunaway

Linda Farrow x Dries van Noten: 176 C1 Cat Eye Sunglasses @ uk.lindafarrow.com £255

3.1 Phillip Lim: Resort 2016 Collection @ 31philliplim.com (Price upon application)

tiff

Jimmy Choo: Pattie Sandals @ net-a-porter.com $895 $626.50

tiffnk

Nikita Karizma: White Harper Marabou Jacket @ nikitakarizma.com £95

As seen on: ‘Runaway’ Music Video

Sooyoung: Isabel Marant, Jimmy Choo, Miu Miu
POSTED IN Blouses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sweater | TAGGED: , ,
soogq1

Isabel Marant:

Lyneth Linen Top @ isabelmarant.com $925 $463

Fall 2018 Collection @ isabelmarant.com (Price upon application)

Jimmy Choo: Annabell 85 @ jimmychoo.com $995

soomiumiu

Miu Miu: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: GQ Korea Magazine, February 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com 

SNSD: Balenciaga, H&M, Adidas, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Flat, Hats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
balenciagahyoyeon

Balenciaga: Photoshoot Oversized T-shirt @ balenciaga.com £485 

   Note: Hyoyeon’s t-shirt is in a different print

hyoha

H&M: Off the Shoulder Sweater @ hm.com $14.99 $10.99

Adidas: Falcon Trainers @ office.co.uk £84.99

yoonaggpm

Claudie Pierlot: To Love T-shirt @ claudiepierlot.com £80 £40

Isa Arfen: Contrast Turn Up Jeans @ farfetch.com $350

yoonaggdbvans

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Cable Knit Pullover @ cettire.com $534 $320

Vans: Authentic Shoes @ vans.com $50

yurisg

Brown Hat: Lamb Skin Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩206,400

Jimmy Choo: Black Suede Booties with Polka Dot Net @ jimmychoo.com £850

taesg

TIME: Strap Neck Knit Sweater @ thehandsome.com ₩525,000

Brown Hat: Tweed Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩182,400

Dr. Martens: 1460 Patent Boots @ drmartens.com $125

As seen on: OH!GG 2019 Season’s Greetings

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com

Yoona: Blumarine, Pandora, Jimmy Choo
POSTED IN Blouses, Earrings, High Heel, Long, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Skirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , ,
yoonablumarine2

Blumarine: Long Double Breasted Overcoat @ blumarine.com £1,715

   Note: Yoona’s coat has been shortened

yoonablumarine3

Blumarine:

Blouse with Ruffles @ blumarine.com £591

Tweed Skirt @ blumarine.com £392

Pandora: Alluring Hearts Hoop Earrings @ pandora.net £50

Jimmy Choo: Romy 85 Pumps @ jimmychoo.com $725

As seen at: Hyundai Duty Free Grand Opening, 11/01/18

Image Credit: valentinedeer@twitter