Category: Tanks and Camis
Hyoyeon: Vivienne Westwood, AGR, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Skirts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,

Vivienne Westwood: Three Row Pearl Bas Relief Choker @ viviennewestwood.kr $590

Vintage Hollywood: Blue Daisy Wish Bracelets @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩89,000

AGR: Striped Knit Top @ brownsfashion.com $913 (modified)

Dior: Diorcamp Ankle Boots @ dior.com $1,190

Louis Vuitton: Monogram Ombré Sporty Cropped Tank Top @ us.louisvuitton.com $1,150

Jaded London: Mixed Patchwork Jeans @ jadedldn.com £75

Maison Mihara Yasuhiro: Peterson Original Sole Low Top Sneakers @ farfetch.com $320

Alexander Wang: Corset Ruched Mini Dress @ farfetch.com $1,020

Miu Miu: Pendant Earrings with Crystals @ miumiu.com $525

SCHO:

Ariel Twilight Earrings @ schostudio.com $325

Ariel Twilight Pink Crystal Necklace @ schostudio.com $400

As seen on: ‘Second’ Image Teasers

Taeyeon: Louis Vuitton, Ganni, Alexander McQueen, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, Hair Accessories, High Heel, High Heel, Knee Boots, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Pumps, Rings, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,

Louis Vuitton:

Leather Headband $510

Mixed Floral Trompe L’oeil Shirt @ us.louisvuitton.com $2,200

Ganni: Fall / Winter 2021 Collection @ ganni.com (Price upon application)

Alexander McQueen:

Exploded Ruffles Corseted Top @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,980

High Waisted Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,290

Swarovski: Vittore Wide Ring @ swarovski.com $149

Miu Miu:

Crystal Trim Shift Dress @ farfetch.com £2,558

Nappa Leather Mid-Heel Sneakers @ miumiu.com $995

Fred:

Pretty Woman Earring @ fred.com €900

Force 10 Bracelet @ fred.com €2,920

Roger Vivier: Buckle and Pearl Earrings @ rogervivier.com $925

Burberry: Pre-Fall 2021 Collection @ burberry.com (Price upon application)

Bottega Veneta: Ribbed Dress @ bottegaveneta.com $2,990

Celine:

Spring / Summer 2021 Collection @ celine.com (Price upon application)

Tux Rectangle Military Jacket @ celine.com $2,950

Athletic Shorts in Satin @ celine.com £420

Claude Ankle Boots @ celine.com $1,100

Bottega Veneta:

Fold Earrings @ bottegaveneta.com $1,250

Feather Compact Mini Dress @ luisaviaroma.com €16,000

Gianvito Rossi: Ribbon D’Orsay Pumps @ gianvitorossi.com $795

Moschino: Technical Cotton Dress with Sartorial Details @ moschino.com $1,060

Gianvito Rossi: Ribbon Gladiator Sandals @ gianvitorossi.com £615

As seen on: Cosmopolitan Korea, July 2021 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012