Category: Boots
SNSD: Sculptor, H&M, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Ankle Boots, Blouses, Boots, Dresses, Flat, Flat, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
hyosmtowntokyo

SCULPTOR: Self Tie Linen Shirt @ sculptorpage.com ₩59,000 

H&M: Slip Dress @ hm.com £34.99 

Dior:

Saddle Calfskin Bag @ dior.com $3,350 

Multi Coloured Canvas Strap @ dior.com $1,950 

Dr. Martens: 1460 Smooth Boots @ drmartens.com £139 

taesmtown

Jacquemus: Draped Tie Detail Cropped Shirt @ farfetch.com $437 $328

Givenchy: Mini GV Bucket Bag in Quilted Leather @ givenchy.com $1,590 

Sam Edelman: Beatris Studded Slide Sandals @ samedelman.com £87 £44

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 08/02/19

 

Yoona: No.21, Aimons, 8 by Yoox, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blazers, Casual Jackets, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, High-Top Sneakers, Jeans, Jumpsuits, Knee Boots, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
yoonahc2

No.21: Vinyl Overlay Lace Dress @ farfetch.com $770 $385

aimons: Pocket Vest @ aimons.co.kr ₩218,000

8 by Yoox: Leather Boots @ yoox.com $269 $109

yoonahc1a

MAMA CASAR: Orange Neon Earrings @ mama-casar.com ₩65,000 

Off-White: Oversized Neon Shell Coat @ net-a-porter.com $2,245 $1,123

aimons: Mesh Pleats Skirt @ aimons.co.kr ₩498,000

Undercover x Nike: Daybreak Lucky Green Sneakers $160

yoonahc1

Givenchy:

Double Breasted Check Jacket @ givenchy.com $2,865

Military Cargo Pants @ givenchy.com $1,370

Two-Tone Topstitch Leather Belt @ givenchy.com $790

yoonahc3

Off-White: Logo Print Jeans @ farfetch.com $610 $305 

 Note: Yoona is wearing the overalls version of the jeans shown 

Gianvito Rossi: Martis Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,345 

yoonahcaa

Gentle Monster: Cold C1 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $320

aimons: Khaki Aviator Jumpsuit @ aimons.co.kr ₩578,000

Converse: Chuck Taylor All Star @ converse.co.kr ₩59,000 

As seen on: High Cut Magazine, Vol. 244

Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM