Tagged: Bottega Veneta
Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM

Sooyoung: Dior, Chloé, Valentino, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Loafers, Pants, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , , ,
sooyoungdior2

Dior: Cruise 2019 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application)

soochloe

Chloé:

Mini Trapeze Dress @ chloe.com $2,750

Resort 2019 Collection @ chloe.com (Price upon application)

sooyoungvalentino

Valentino: Resort 2019 Collection @ valentino.com (Price upon application)

sooyoungbv2

Bottega Veneta: Pre-Fall 2018 Collection @ bottegaveneta.com (Price upon application)

As seen on: Marie Claire Style Japan Magazine, Volume 07 / No. 18 Issue

SNSD: 10 Corso Como x Alaïa, Louis Vuitton, PIECE WORKER, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoonaalaia

10 Corso Como x Alaïa: White Polka Dot T-shirt @ en.ssfshop.com $362

Louis Vuitton: Monogram Fil Coupé Poplin Cape Dress @ louisvuitton.com £1,280

   Note: Yoona is wearing the shirt version

yoonapieceworker

PIECE WORKER: New Straight Dark Blue Jeans @ piece-worker.com ₩78,000

Louis Vuitton: Twist MM @ louisvuitton.com £2,700

hyodubai

Bottega Veneta: ‘Dahlia’ Cotton Jacket @ bottegaveneta.com $2,700

All Saints: ‘Billie’ Mini Crossbody @ allsaints.com £198 £158.40

templatebig

Zara: Spring Summer 2018 Collection @ zara.com (Price upon application)

Valentino: Rockstud Spike Crossbody Bag @ farfetch.com $2,614

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/05/18