Category: Sandals
SNSD: Sculptor, H&M, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Ankle Boots, Blouses, Boots, Dresses, Flat, Flat, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
hyosmtowntokyo

SCULPTOR: Self Tie Linen Shirt @ sculptorpage.com ₩59,000 

H&M: Slip Dress @ hm.com £34.99 

Dior:

Saddle Calfskin Bag @ dior.com $3,350 

Multi Coloured Canvas Strap @ dior.com $1,950 

Dr. Martens: 1460 Smooth Boots @ drmartens.com £139 

taesmtown

Jacquemus: Draped Tie Detail Cropped Shirt @ farfetch.com $437 $328

Givenchy: Mini GV Bucket Bag in Quilted Leather @ givenchy.com $1,590 

Sam Edelman: Beatris Studded Slide Sandals @ samedelman.com £87 £44

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 08/02/19

 

Yoona: MUDIDI, Gül Hürgel, Gucci, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Hats, Pants, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoongsummernight

MUDIDI: V-Neck Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩198,000

yoonagh

Gül Hürgel: Yellow Jasmine Dress @ modaoperandi.com $995

yoonaa

Gucci: Grosgrain Trimmed Stretch Cady Bootcut Pants @ net-a-porter.com $980 

Suecomma Bonnie: Malvern Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩348,000

yoonachloe

Chloé: Mini Chloé C Bag @ chloe.com $1,450

yoonazimmerman

Zimmermann: Heather Pintuck Dress @ farfetch.com $1,034 $776

yoonahk

Helen Kaminski: Circe Hat @ helenkaminski.co.kr ₩360,000 

yoonanain

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

yoonajmy

JMY: Check Board Knit Top @ store-jmy.com ₩68,000

As seen on: ‘Summer Night’ Music Video

Sooyoung: Athé Vanessa Bruno, Rachel Cox, aimons
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, High Heel, Pants, Sandals, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , ,
soocops

Athé Vanessa Bruno: Pink Floral Pattern Dress @ lfmall.co.kr ₩698,000 ₩488,600 

Rachel Cox: Nello Sandals @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩128,000 

sooaimons

aimons:

Blue Utility Detail Single Breasted Jacket @ aimons.co.kr ₩480,000 

Blue High Waisted Slim-Fit Bell Bottom Pants @ aimons.co.kr ₩298,000 

As seen on: ‘Girl Cops’ News Interview

Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm