Jessica: Isabel Marant, Chloé, Bulgari, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Watches | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,

jessim

Notes: 2

Isabel Marant: Checked Ruffle Blouse @ farfetch.com $549 $385 

jesssta

Chloé:

Ruffle Trim Cotton Shirt @ matchesfashion.com £845

Roy Bucket Bag @ fwrd.com £1,321

Blanc & Eclare: Skye Pants @ blancgroup.com $155

Bulgari: Serpenti Spiga Watch @ bulgari.com $10,300 

jessim

Notes: 1

Isabel Marant: Rholmy Dress @ isabelmarant.com $900

jess

Urban Outfitters: Remy Linen Ruffle Square Neck Midi Dress @ urbanoutfitters.com $79 $19.99 

Loewe: Small Gate Bag @ loewe.com $2,850 

Nike: Classic Cortez Shoes @ nike.com $70 

jess2

Blanc & Eclare: Spezia Green T-shirt @ blancgroup.com $75

Fendi: Mon Tresor Bucket Bag @ fendi.com $2,100 

Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM

Taeyeon: Alexander Wang, Ashley Williams, Versace, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Coats, Denim, Hair Accessories, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , ,
taeaw

Alexander Wang: Black Cropped Bolo V-Neck Sweater @ ssense.com $638 

taeaw2

Ashley Williams: Transparent ‘Angel’ Hair Clip Set @ ssense.com $140

taeversace

Versace:Striped Sleeveless Knit Top @ versace.com $650

taeyeonver

Versace: Fire Checked Tapestry Knit Skirt @ versace.com $895 $447

taeyello

YELLO: Neo Long Boots @ yelloshoes.com ¥21,800 

taeunravel

Unravel Project: Cropped Mixed Denim Jacket @ browns.com $1,690 $795

taev

Versace: Collared Leather Coat @ modaoperandi.com $6,745

YELLO: Heat Short Boots @ yelloshoes.com ¥16,800

As seen at: ‘VOICE’ – 1st Japanese Mini Album