Category: Tops
SNSD: Fect, Versace
POSTED IN Cardigan, Hyoyeon, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: ,

hyofect2

Notes: 2

FECT: Leather Midi Skirt @ wconcept.co.kr ₩249,000 

fanyversace

Versace:

Safety Pin Wool Cardigan @ farfetch.com $995 

Embroidered Roses T-shirt @ farfetch.com $596 

Embroidered Rose Shorts @ versace.com $995

As seen on: KBS ‘Pet Vitamin’ – Episode 12

Sooyoung: EENK, Fontana Milano, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Sweater, Tops, TV Programme, Vests and Gilets | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooeenk

EENK:

Quintana Contrasted Trim Jacket @ eenk.co.kr ₩648,000

Quolly Panelled Turtleneck Pullover @ eenk.co.kr ₩298,000 

soofm

Fontana Milano: Chelsea Bag @ gaudenziboutique.com $2,083

sooyoungdior2

Dior:

Transparent Button Down Blouse @ dior.com $2,000 

V-Neck Sleeveless Sweater @ dior.com $1,200 

Blue Check Skort

Medium Bobby Bag @ dior.com $3,550 

soo12

Loewe: Mini Gate Top Handle Bag @ loewe.com $2,250 

Jimmy Choo: Kato Sneakers @ jimmychoo.com $495 

sooynm

Your Name Here: Minjeong Black Jacket @ yournamehere.co.kr ₩319,000 

 As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 12

Jimmy Choo Credit: yeoni_fashion@instagram

Sooyoung: Weekend Max Mara, Versace, Givenchy, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Long, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, T-Shirts, Tops, Tote Bags, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , ,
sooyoung11

Weekend Max Mara: Re-Find Silk Crepe Dress @ weekendmaxmara.com $835 

sooyoungversace

Versace: Medusa Safety Pin T-shirt @ versace.com $995 

soogivenchy

Givenchy:

Long Trench Coat @ givenchy.com $3,380

Small Antigona Soft Bag @ givenchy.com $1,950

soorv

Roger Vivier: Beau Vivier Mini Bag @ rogervivier.com $2,550 

soobv

Bottega Veneta: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ bottegaveneta.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 11

Sooyoung: Andersson Bell, KYE, CHANCECHANCE, and more
POSTED IN Cardigan, Earrings, Hair Accessories, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Skirts, Sooyoung, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
soorm1

Andersson Bell: Lua Alpaca Damaged Cardigan @ anderssonbell.com $221 

Kye: Faux Leather Unbalanced Midi Skirt @ kye-official.com ₩392,500 

soorm2

CHANCECHANCE: Chance Wave Hoodie @ chancechance.co.kr ₩74,000 

Levi’s: High Loose Jeans @ levi.com $98 

ENGBROX: Mood Hoop Earrings @ hago.kr ₩22,000 

Nike: Air VaporMax 360 @ jdsports.com $225 

JustloveR: It Was Love Scrunchie @ smartstore.naver.com ₩22,000

As seen on: SBS ‘Running Man’ – Episode 535

Sooyoung: Tod’s, Rejina Pyo, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Flat, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Scarves and Ties, Sooyoung, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooyoungtods

Tod’s:

Cotton Shirt @ tods.com £450

Mini Dress @ tods.com £750

sooyoungrp

Rejina Pyo: Eliza Top @ rejinapyo.com £350

sooyoungdior

Dior:

Knitted Double Breasted Bar Jacket @ dior.com $3,500

Button Down Blouse @ dior.com £1,600

Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application)

soomm

Miu Miu:

Long Duchesse Dress @ miumiu.com $3,100

Single Breasted Shetland Coat @ miumiu.com $2,750 

sooyoungports1961

Ports 1961: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ ports1961.com (Price upon application)

Rachel Cox: Elora Ankle Boots @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩418,000 

As seen on: Marie Claire Magazine, January 2021 Issue