Get This Look for Halloween: TaeTiSeo Live Performances
POSTED IN Get This Look, Seohyun, Taeyeon, Tiffany

Halloween is approaching! For this exciting season, we the styling team decided to put together looks that can hopefully be ideas for halloween costumes. Transform into SNSD with their iconic style and bring out your inner star!

Sing and dance like a prima donna with these looks featured in TaeTiSeo’s Live Performances and work the red carpet for Halloween!

Taeyeon:

1. ModCloth: Striking Gold Dress @ modcloth.com $104.99

2. New Look: Black Tropical Print Crop Blazer @ newlook.com $11.25

3. Prom Girl: Blair Heels @ promgirl.com $76

4. Mozzy Pop: Flower Stud Earrings @ mozzypop.bigcartel.com $3.20

5. Accessorize: Luxe Glass Bead Necklace @ uk.accessorize.com $23

6. MOOD: Crystal and Cream Enamel Flower Ring @ debenhams.com $4

7. Essie: Marshmallow Nail Polish @ essie.com $8

Tiffany:

1. TOBI: Misses Roboto Bustier @ tobi.com $42

2. Delia’s: Tropical Skirt @ store.delias.com $15

3. Prom Girl: Blair Heels @ promgirl.com $76

4. Accessorize: Cut Out Scallop Torq @ uk.accessorize.com $19

5. Trendy Everything: Pink Crystal Gemstone Bracelet @ trendyeverything.com $8.99

6. Stephan & Co.: Hammered Cuff @ shop.nordstorm.com $14

7. Forever21: Emerald Cut Rhinestone Ring @ forever21.com $3.80

8. Forever21: Glittered Rose Hair Clips @ forever21.com $1.80

9. MAC Cosmetics: Moxie Lipstick @ maccosmetics.com $15

Seohyun:

1. TFNC: Sequin Dress with One Sleeve @ ASOS.com $67.72

2. Victoria’s Secret: Metallic Skirt @ victoriassecret.com $25

3. Pixie Market: Floral Belt @ pixiemarket.com $29

4. Prom Girl: Blair Heels @ promgirl.com $76

5. Forever21: Dripping Rhinestone Earrings @ forever21.com $6.80

6. TOPSHOP: Marbled Flower Ring @ us.topshop.com $9

7. Essie: Marshmallow Nail Polish @ essie.com $8

Taeyeon:

1. GAP: GapFit Breathe V-Neck T @ gap.com $19

2. Boohoo: Caitlin Leopard Print High Waisted Shorts @ boohoo.com $30

3. UO: Sheer Tights @ urbanoutfitters.com $4.99

4. We Love Colors: Diamondnet Fishnets (Comes in Neon Green) @ welovecolors.com $9.50

5. Ganzi: Peep Toe Lace-Up Ankle Boots @ yesstyle.com $78

6. 80’s to the Maxx: Leopard Print Suspenders @ yandy.com $5.95

7. Forever21: Rhinestone Bangle Set @ forever21.com $12.80

8. Fit-to-Kill: Trendy Shining Star Ring @ yesstyle.com $9.60

9. ORLY: Rocker Chick Mini Nail Polish @ nelly.com $11

Tiffany:

1. Charlotte Russe: Foiled Peplum Tube Top @ charlotterusse.com $15

2. ASOS: Leggings in Animal Print @ ASOS.com $15.83

3. SO Central: Peep Toe Lace-Up Booties @ yesstyle.com $33.60

4. Lady Philips: Ladies Silk Collar Necklace @ philipsshirts.com $39

5. Trendy Everything: Silver 3 Row Stretch Spike Bracelet @ trendyeverything.com $10.99

6. Forever21: Tri-Tone Stud Bracelet @ forever21.com $6.80

7. MAC Cosmetics: Russian Red Lipstick @ maccosmetics.com $15

8. OPI: Big Apple Red Nail Polish @ beautystoredepot.com $8.50

Seohyun:

1. Love Label: Leopard Print T-Shirt with Black Collar @ very.co.uk $25

2. American Apparel: Multi-Layered Reversible Petticoat @ store.americanapparel.com $74

3. Grace Candy: Lace-Up Chunky Heel Boots @ yesstyle.com $42

4. Forever21: Square Buckle Waist Belt @ forever21.com $8.80

5. Nelly Accessories: Little Star Earrings @ nelly.com $8

6. ASOS: Three Stone Color Plate Cuff @ ASOS.com $10.55

7. Forever21: Lacquered Pyramid Bracelet @ forever21.com $10.80

8. Accessorize: Daniella Facet Gem Ring @ uk.accessorize.com $16

9. ORLY: Rocker Chick Mini Nail Polish @ nelly.com $11

Post a comment
Please Log in to comment.
  1. Chi_Soshi_Angel ·

    I really love that these outifts are affordable! I think I might try to pull one of these together to see if I can do it! Thanks so much for the idea!

  2. susil ·

    These look so nice ^^ Great job, Migari! :D
    The last two are my favourites… which is surprising, since I was sure I fell for all the shimmering gold and silver in the beginning of the post ^^