Tagged: Johnny Hates Jazz
SNSD: Lewitt, United Nude, Jinny Kim, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Casual Jackets, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Hyoyeon, Public Appearances, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunny, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
cxVQbrt

Lewitt: Black Dress @ elotte.com ₩270,270
United Nude: Lola Ankle Boots @ unitednude.com £159.00

pNYwdwp

Orla Kiely: Colour Block Dress @ orlakiely.com £208.60
Jinny Kim: Tanish Ankle Boots@ jinnykim.co.kr ₩238,000

o2mxmfp

Johnny Hates Jazz: Knit Sweater @ wconcept.co.kr ₩328,000

psKlwcV

Guess: Carlice Booties @ macys.com €94.63

jl

Vanessa Bruno:
Shetland Jacket @ Farfetch.com $765
Mini Skirt @ Thecorner.com $369

Guess: Ushal Chunky Heel Booties @ polyvore.com €125

Sm7i81D

MAG N MAG: Leather Skirt @ cjmall.com ₩80,640

As Seen At: LG Fansign Event 12/11/13

Tiffany: Jain Song, 3.1 Phillip Lim, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Boots, Dresses, Footwear, Hats, Items, Jackets, Mid Heel, Necklace, Pumps, Tiffany, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
tiff_vg1

Jain Song: Spring/Summer 2013 Collection

GOOGIMS: Red Face Baseball Cap @ polyvore.com

Suecomma Bonnie: Double Strap Biker Boots @ suecommabonnie.co.kr ~$369

nre

3.1 Phillip Lim: Resort 2013 Collection

Dewl: D132PHJ003 GN Necklace

Suecomma Bonnie: Claire310 (Blue) @Suecommabonnie.co.kr ~$274

mademylife

Suecomma Bonnie: Claire310 (Pink) @Suecommabonnie.co.kr ~$274

tiff_vg.2

Couronne: Stephanie @ Couronne.co.kr ~$484

Lucky Chouette: Tweed Wave Cropped Jacket @ luckychouette.com ~$341

tiffanymag2

Notes: 1

pushBUTTON: Spring/Summer 2013 Collection

Suecomma Bonnie: Color block sneakers @ Suecommabonnie.co.kr ~$367

tiffanymag

Black Muse: Neon Melody Necklace @ blackmuse.co.kr

pushBUTTON: Spring/Summer 2013 Collection

tiffanymag1

Drife: DR Ebbets Field Flannels Cap @ drife.co.kr ₩59,000

Johnny Hates Jazz: Spring/Summer 2013 Collection

Lucky Chouette: Chouette Cushion – Yellow @ luckychouette.com ~$81

Suecomma Bonnie: Double Layer Boots @ suecommabonnie.co.kr ~$416

As see in: Vogue Girl Korea – March 2013 Issue

Image credit: Vogue Girl Korea, deselim, Matt Jelonek (getty images)

SNSD: Orla Kiely, Johnny Hates Jazz, Hansa, Uniqlo, 8seconds, Club Monaco, Mix-Style, Fleamadonna, Dr. Martens
POSTED IN Boots, Flat Shoes, Headphones, Hyoyeon, Seohyun, Short Sleeved, SNSD, Swimwear, T-Shirts, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,

Orla Kiely: Macrame Swimsuit @ Orlakiely.com £125.00
Johnny Hates Jazz: White Sailor Top @ Johnnyonlineshop.com ~$130
Hansa:
Dragon (miniature) @ Hansatoysusa.com
Dragon (mini, red) @ Hansatoysusa.com

Club Monaco: Mariko Stripe Tank Top
Mix-Style: Pink Stud Headphones @ Headphoneshop.co.kr ~$56

Uniqlo: Lulu Guinness Collaboration Graphic T-shirt
8seconds: Polka Dot Pattern Rain Boots

Fleamadonna: Summer/Spring 2012 Collection
Dr. Martens: Classic 1461 Shoe in Pink @ Dmusastore.com $110

Uniqlo: Lulu Guinness Collaboration Graphic T-shirt

Dr. Martens: Pascal Boot in Potent Purple @ store.drmartens.co.uk £95.00

As seen in: NYLON Magazine, August 2012 Issue