Tagged: SJYP
SNSD: Miu Miu, Prada, Gentle Monster, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Flat, Flat Shoes, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Loafers, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sunny, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Tote Bags, TV Programme, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
fanymiuprada

Miu Miu:

Sparrow-Embroidered Pocket Tee @ saksfifthavenue.com $895

Red Tartan Miniskirt @ ssense.com $1,495

Prada: Cahier Bag @ prada.com (Price upon application)

Gentle Monster: Last Bow @ gentlemonster.com $280

taeyeonsjypcomme

SJYP: Graphic Print Sweatshirt @ selfridges.com $174

COMME.R: Marble Bucket Bag @ us.wconcept.com $210

sunyncourrone

COURONNE: ‘Nancy’ Cross Bag @ couronne.co.kr ₩378,000

fanysjyp

SJYP: Scarf Detail Slip Dress @ hfashionmall.com (Price upon application)

yoonasjypragandbone

SJYP: Printed Blouse with Ruffles @ stylebop.com £239

Rag & Bone: Crop Flare Embroidered Jeans @ barneys.com $350

yurino21

No.21: Logo Print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $275

yoonamsgmvw

MSGM: Navy Ruffle Shift Dress $385

Vivienne Westwood: ‘Alex’ Handbag @ viviennewestwood.com £355

sooyoungceline

Céline: Oversized Twisted Cabas Bag @ celine.com (Price upon application)

yuriime

Isabel Marant Étoile: Ruffled Skirt @ farfetch.com (Sold out)

hyokenzo

Kenzo: Printed Sweat Dress @ farfetch.com (Sold out)

taeoioi

O!Oi: Puff Shoulder Blouse @ oi-oi.co.kr ₩116,000

sunnyessentiel

Essentiel Antwerp: Flounce Sleeves Print Blouse @ essentiel-antwerp.com €145

yoontaejj

Just Jinny:

(Yoona) ‘Biana’ Sandals @ justjinny.com ₩69,000 ₩34,500

(Taeyeon) ‘Naomi’ Sandals @ justjinny.com ₩69,000 ₩34,500

sooyoungcdc

CLUE DE CLARE: Slit Silk Blouse @ cluedeclare.com ₩273,000 ₩191,000

Gucci: Princetown Lace Slipper @ gucci.com £530

As seen at: KBS Building, 07/29/17

SNSD: Mulberry, Anya Hindmarch, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Dresses, Seohyun, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Tote Bags, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
yuriadmulberry

Andersson Bell: David Bowie T-shirt @ us.wconcept.com $78

Mulberry: Small New Bayswater in Oak Natural Grain Leather @ mulberry.com £795

yoonaanya

Anya Hindmarch: Space Invaders ‘Ebury’ Tote @ anyahindmarch.com £1,195

yoonagg

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Glitter Stripe Print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $156 $78

LAPIZ PLUS: Model AS004 6B CAA MC @ lapizplus.net ₩160,000

fanyno21

No.21: Studded Logo T-shirt @ farfetch.com $281

seosjyp

SJYP: Denim Fit n Flare Dress @ skfashionmall.com ₩198,000

taeah

Anya Hindmarch: Smiley Cross-body Bag @ anyahindmarch.com £550

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 08/15/16

SNSD: Lucky Chouette, Proenza Schouler, SJYP
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Long, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sunny, Tiffany, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , ,
seohyunluckychouette

Lucky Chouette: High Neck Hourglass Coat @ luckychouette.com ₩798,000

fanyps

Proenza Schouler: PS1 Large in Oxblood @ proenzaschouler.com €1,790

sunnysjyp

SJYP: Woven Sailor Check Jacket @ skfashionmall.com ₩438,000 ₩306,600 

 As seen at: Incheon Airport, 02/01/16