Tagged: PROJEKT PRODUKT
Yuri: OOD, Projekt Produkt, Self-Portrait, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Casual Jackets, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, Yuri | TAGGED: , , ,
yuriood

OOD: Colour Block Anorak @ oodkorea.com ₩129,000

Projekt Produkt: GE-4 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩249,000

yuribkk

Self-Portrait: Circle Floral Broderie Frill Top @ self-portrait-studio.com £250

Clever Move: #405 Earring @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩61,000

As seen at: Yuri 1st Fanmeeting Tour – ‘INTO YURI’ in Macau, 02/09/19

Images Credit: sky1998318@twitter, pinkie_winkie_@twitter

Jessica: pushBUTTON, Gucci, Projekt Produkt, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jessnylon1

pushBUTTON:

High Neck Top @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩486,000 ₩340,200

Check Pencil Skirt @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩576,000 ₩403,200 

Gucci: Elton John Printed Cotton T-shirt @ net-a-porter.com $550

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

jessnylon2

pushBUTTON: Western Knit Sweater @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩540,000 ₩378,000

Twinkle Jenny: Twinkletto Ankle Boots @ twinklejenny.com ₩209,000

Vintage Hollywood: Victory Mirror Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩99,000

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2019 Issue

Taeyeon: SONGZIO, Projekt Produkt, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Ankle Boots, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , ,
taehk2

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

Alexander Wang: Dome Stud Roxy Bag @ alexanderwang.com £585

tae

SONGZIO: Striped Shirt @ songzio.com (Price upon application) 

Misope: Patent Boots @ misope.com ₩211,740 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 11/16/18

SNSD: Miu Miu, Dior, Not Your XXX, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Cardigan, Dresses, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sooyoung, Strapless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
miumiu

Miu Miu: Mohair Blend Cardigan @ miumiu.com £1,060 

tiffanydior

Dior:

Necklace @ dior.com (Price upon application)

Quake Sunglasses @ dior.com £280 

tiffnotyourxxx

Not Your XXX: Frill Flare Dress @ notyourrose.com ₩108,000

tiffvvv

VVV: Lilac Pink Dots Lace Ribbon Top @ vvv.co.kr ₩78,000

tiffanyclutstudio

Clut Studio:

Rainbow Prism Zip Up Top @ clutstudio.com ₩68,000 ₩54,400

Rainbow Prism Shorts @ clutstudio.com ₩58,000 ₩46,400

hyovw

Vivienne Westwood: Classic Knit Cardigan @ viviennewestwood.com $415

outyourxo

outx.o: Off Shoulder Top @ outxo.com ₩73,000 

sooyoung

EN OR: Button Pull Over Knit @ enor-shop.com (Price upon application) 

VVV: Check Heart Skirt @ vvv.co.kr ₩94,000

tiffpp

PROJEKT PRODUKT: FN-CC4 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩295,000

As seen on: ‘Teach You’ Music Video