Tagged: Prada
SNSD: Jain Song, TOM GREYHOUND x DÉCKE, Zadig et Voltaire, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Cardigan, Casual Jackets, Knit Wear, Low-Cut Sneakers, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Sunny, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
sunnyjainsong

Jain Song: Bambi Print Short Sleeve T-Shirt @ us.wconcept.com $128

     Note: Sunny’s t-shirt is in a different colour

taeyeontomgreyhound

TOM GREYHOUND x DÉCKE: Pom Pom Sneakers

fanyzande

Zadig et Voltaire: ‘Kavy’ Camouflage Overshirt @ zadig-et-voltaire.com €298 

yoonaprada

Prada: Arcade Bag @ prada.com (Price upon application)

yoonathombrowneee

Thom Browne:

Navy Fringed Waffle Knit Pullover @ ssense.com $1,315

Navy Waffle Stitch Cardigan @ hervia.com £1,120

seohyunmarcjacobs

Marc Jacobs: Madison Cross Body Bag @ marcjacobs.com $295

sooyoungetoile

Étoile Isabel Marant: Brenda Wool-Blend Striped Jacket @ matchesfashion.com £495

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/17/16

Images Credit: netsurfer433@instagram, ohcori.tistory.com, sugarfany.com, 

yoonaya.com, hyun_and_dubu@twitter, NoReason0210@twitter

Tiffany: Prada, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand
POSTED IN Airport, Dresses, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Tiffany | TAGGED: ,
tiffanypggdb

Prada:

Resort 2016 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)

     Note: Tiffany’s dress is from the same collection

Arcade Bag @ prada.com £1,800

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Grey Superstar Sneakers @ shop.goldegoosedeluxebrandkorea.com ₩698,000

As seen at: Suvarnabhumi & Incheon Airport, 02/19/16

Image Credit: BlackshadowTH@twitter, sugarfany.com

Tiffany: Paul & Alice, Prada, Hollyshop, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Bracelet and Cuffs, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanypaulandalice

PAUL & ALICE: Stripe Silk Blouse @ paulalice.com ₩178,000

fanyy

Prada: Resort 2016 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)  

Hollyshop: White Ankle Boots @ hollyshop.co.kr ₩49,900

tiffanybottega

Bottega Veneta: Nero Wool Garbadine Jumpsuit @ bottegaveneta.com £1,320

Adidas Originals: Superstar Shoes @ adidas.co.uk £70

fanyescada

Escada: ‘Nabb’ Blouse @ escada.com (Price upon application) 

La Perla:

‘Complements’ Jacket @ laperla.com $1,564

‘Complements’ Trousers @ laperla.com $784

tiffanytheory

Theory: ‘Uthema’ Skirt @ farfetch.com $440 $220

Monday Edition: Big Shape Bold Chain Bracelet @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩95,000

fany5

JACQUEMUS by BOON THE SHOP: A/W15 Collection @ jacquemus.com (Price upon application)

 *Note: Tiffany’s top is different but from the same collection

POLO Ralph Lauren: Pinstriped Wool Pants @ ralphlauren.com $245

Converse: Chuck Taylor Sneakers @ converse.com $50

As seen on: ‘SURE’ Magazine, January 2016 Issue

Images Credit: cherrycrush0801@twitter

Jessica: Givenchy, Jimmy Choo, Bulgari, and more
POSTED IN Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Jessica, Necklace, Pumps, Rings, Skirts, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jessica1

Givenchy: Resort 2016 Collection @ givenchy.com (Price upon application)

Jimmy Choo: ‘Anouk’ Metallic Pumps @ row.jimmychoo.com (Price upon application)

Bulgari: ‘Serpenti’ Necklace in White and Yellow Gold @ bulgari.com (Price upon application) 

jessica2

Gucci: Wool-Silk Contrast Dress @ gucci.com $2,800

Bulgari: ‘Serpenti’ Bracelet in White and Yellow Gold @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

jessica3

Fendi: Flared Tulle Dress @ stylebop.com £1,965

Bulgari:

‘Diva’ Earrings in White Gold with Pavé Diamonds @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

‘Diva’ Ring in White Gold with Diamonds @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

jessica4

Prada: Resort 2016 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)

jessica5

Gucci: Cluny Lace Shirtdress @ gucci.com $3,150

jessica6

BOSS: ‘Dovenala’ Beaded Gown @ saksfifthavenue.com $4,195

Bulgari: ‘Diva’ Bracelet in Pink Gold with Mother of Pearls and Pavé Diamonds @ bulgari.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: L’OFFICIEL Singapore Magazine, December/January 2015 Issue

Images Credit: sweetdelight418@twitter

Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue