Tagged: Mudidi
Yoona: Mudidi, Chanel, Jimmy Choo, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Coats, High Heel Boots, Long, Public Appearances, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, Trench, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonaktx

Gentle Monster: Six Bears 01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $259

Mudidi: Long Trench Coat @ mudidi.co.kr ₩358,000

Chanel: Drawstring Bag $3,900

Jimmy Choo: Beyla 85 Booties @ jimmychoo.com $995

   Note: Yoona’s bag is similar but different to the one shown above 

As seen at: Busan Station, 10/03/19

Yoona: Dior, Mudidi
POSTED IN Blazers, Hats, Yoona | TAGGED: ,

yoonamudididior

Notes: 1

Dior: Teddy D Black Wide Brim Bucket Hat @ dior.com $1,300

Mudidi: Overfit Two Button Jacket @ mudidi.co.kr ₩378,000

Yoona: Mudidi, Chloe, Maison Kitsuné, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yoonamudidi2

Mudidi: V-Neck Detail Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩198,000 

yoonachloe2

Chloé: Woody Flat Mule @ chloe.com $350

yoonakitsune

Maison Kitsuné: Fox Head Patch T-shirt $83

yoonathombrowne

Thom Browne: Braised Grosgrain Slide Sandal @ thombrowne.com $650 $260 

yoonamk

Michael Kors: Blakely Medium Leather Bucket Bag @ michaelkors.com $398 $139

Yoona: MUDIDI, Gül Hürgel, Gucci, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Hats, Pants, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoongsummernight

MUDIDI: V-Neck Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩198,000

yoonagh

Gül Hürgel: Yellow Jasmine Dress @ modaoperandi.com $995

yoonaa

Gucci: Grosgrain Trimmed Stretch Cady Bootcut Pants @ net-a-porter.com $980 

Suecomma Bonnie: Malvern Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩348,000

yoonachloe

Chloé: Mini Chloé C Bag @ chloe.com $1,450

yoonazimmerman

Zimmermann: Heather Pintuck Dress @ farfetch.com $1,034 $776

yoonahk

Helen Kaminski: Circe Hat @ helenkaminski.co.kr ₩360,000 

yoonanain

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

yoonajmy

JMY: Check Board Knit Top @ store-jmy.com ₩68,000

As seen on: ‘Summer Night’ Music Video

Yoona: Mudidi, Maison Margiela, Christian Louboutin, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Blazers, High Heel, Pouches, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Watches, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yoonaicntaiwan

Mudidi: Lettering T-shirt @ mudidi.co.kr ₩59,000

Maison Margiela: Two Button Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,627

Christian Louboutin: Pigalle Plato @ us.christianlouboutin.com $845

Chanel: Pearl Flap Bag @ chanel.com $3,900 

Louis Vuitton: Passport Cover @ louisvuitton.com $335

Rolex: Lady Datejust 28 @ rolex.com (Price upon application) 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/22/19