Tagged: Margarin Fingers
SNSD: Margarin Fingers, Common Unique, All Saints, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Short Sleeved, Sleeveless, Sunny, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
taemf

Margarin Fingers: Polka Dot Blouse @ mafing.cafe24.com ₩73,000 ₩51,100 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 1

taeg2

Guess: Sleeveless Check Top @ guesskorea.com ₩128,000 ₩89,600 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 2

sunnymgmg

mgmg studio: White Lace Flare Blouse @ mgmgstudio.co.kr ₩149,000 

taeoc

Our Comos: Slim Colour Block Knitwear @ ourcomos.com ₩62,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 3

sunnyas

All Saints: Leni Borneo Shirt @ allsaints.com $120

taecu

Common Unique: Dimer Check Puff Crop Blouse @ common-unique.com ₩19,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 4

sunnylc

Lucky Chouette: Lettering Sailor Collar T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩198,000 

taedv

Dark Victory: Two Fabric Top @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩32,600

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 5

 sunnylc

Lucky Chouette: Unbalanced Halter Neck T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩178,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 6

sunnymocobling

Moco Bling: Heart Print Blouse @ ssg.com ₩32,300

 As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 8

Tiffany: Moschino Cheap And Chic, Elyona, Bershka, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Coats, Flat, Flat Shoes, Hair Accessories, Knit Wear, Lace Ups, Loafers, Long, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanymoschino

Moschino Cheap And Chic: Long Sleeved Sweater @ moschino.com 641

Elyona: Large Cross Pendant With Pearl @ elyona.com (Price upon application)

tiffanybershkaa

Bershka: Button Detail Denim Skirt @ bershka.com £23

Grey Ant by Optical W: Sail Sunglasses @ opticalw.com ₩320,000

tiffanyy

Vanessa Bruno Athé:

‘Baptist’ Plaid Top @ farfetch.com $371

‘Baptist’ Plaid Skirt @ farfetch.com $314

Ash: Nikita Flats @ store.ashfootwearusa.com $215

tiffanyluckychouette

Lucky Chouette: Crystal Print Collar Silk Blouse @ luckychouette.com ₩398,000

tiffanylowclassic

Low Classic: Fur Platform Loafers @ lowclassic.com ₩258,000

margarinfingers-tommyhilfiger-illestevabyopticalw-louisquatorze

Margarin Fingers: Cancan Twoway Knit @ mafing.cafe24.com (sold out)

Tommy Hilfiger: Glenn Plaid Skirt @ skfashionmall.com ₩165,750

Illesteva by Optical W: Leonard in Sky @ opticalw.com ₩396,000

Louis Quatorze: Quilted Shoulder Bag @ louisclub.com ₩29,470

tiffanysjsj-zara

SJ SJ: Pink Oversized Coat @ sj-sj.co.kr (Price upon application)

Zara: High Waisted Denim Shorts @ zara.com $39.90

tiffanyvanessabruno-8seconds-louis

Vanessa Bruno: Boutique Distressed Wool Knit Sweater @ matchesfashion.com £244

8Seconds: Classic Oxford Shoe @ 8seconds.co.kr ₩49,900

Louis Quatorze: Shoulder Tote Bag @ louisclub.com ₩558,830

tiffanytoms-

TOMS: Black Leather Alpha Boots @ toms.com $139

Louis Quatorze: Red Shoulder Bag @ louisclub.com ₩630,410

fanyy

Vanessa Bruno Athé: Mesh Sleeves Sweater @ farfetch.com $216

Vanessa Bruno: Scales Effect Lace Trimmed Mini Skirt @ farfetch.com $895

Markus Lupfer: Purple Glitter and Yellow Gold Sunglasses @ markuslupfer.com £175

Forever 21: Plaid Wire Ponytail Holder @ forever21.com $1.80

margarinfingers-toms

Margarin Fingers: F/W 2014 Collection @ lowclassic.com (Price upon application)

Toms: Black Suede Brogues @ toms.com $98

fanylowclassic

Low Classic: Light Crop Knit @ lowclassic.com ₩108,000

As seen at: Vogue Girl Magazine – October 2014 Issue

Picture Credit: ggpm2012@twitter