Tagged: Lucky Chouette
SNSD: Fendi, Golden Goose, Karen Walker, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Clutch Bags, Dresses, Hyoyeon, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jh

Lucky Chouette: Lucky Star Fit&Flare Short Sleeve Dress @ Luckychouette.com 348,000₩
Fendi: Mini ‘By The Way’ Tote @ Farfetch.com $1450

df

Karen Walker: Number One Sunglasses @ Revolveclothing.com $250
Golden Goose: Black Paneled Running Sneakers @ Ssense.com $395 $277

YURIBAG1

Master&Muse x Vivienne Westwood Ethical Fashion: Handbag @ yoox.com $99

hyosuit

Celebee: Red Striped Two Piece @ celebee.co.kr ₩98,800

Birkenstock: Silver Birko-Flor Gizeh Sandals @ birkenstockusa.com $94.95

As seen at: Incheon Airport (07/04/15)

Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue

Yuri: Lucky Chouette, Beaker, SJYP and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Hats, Low-Cut Sneakers, Skirts, Sleeveless, T-Shirts, Tanks and Camis, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
yuriluckychouette-sjyp-beaker

Lucky Chouette: HEYSIS Lettering Linen Tshirt @ luckychouette.com ₩88,000

Beaker: Long Pleated Skirt @ beakerstore.com ₩295,000

SJYP: Denim Button Skirt @ sjyp.kr ₩138,000

yurilowclassic

Low Classic: Spring Summer 2015 Collection @ lowclassic.com (Price upon application)

yuritomboy-adidasoriginals

Tomboy: Spring Summer 2015 Collection @ tomboy.co.kr (Price upon application)

Adidas Originals by Neighbourhood: NA Cap @ endclothing.com $59

yurijillsandernavyadidasoriginals

Jill Sander Navy: ¾ Length Dress @ store.jillsander.com $1,270

Adidas Originals: Gazelle OG Shoes @ global.adidas.com (Price upon application)

As seen at: ‘Singles’ Magazine, May 2015 Issue

Image Credit: 891205.com

SNSD: Lucky Chouette, Chanel, Moschino, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Hyoyeon, Phone Cases, Short, Shoulder Bags, Taeyeon, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
duhf

Lucky Chouette: A-Line Duffle Coat @ Luckychouette.com
Moschino: Vanity mirror iPhone 5 case @ Net-a-porter.com
Chanel: Boy Chanel Flap Bag – Cruise 2015 @ Chanel.com

dfgh

CARAD4DKNY: Pink Elephant Tee @ Dkny.com
Willicot: Minimal Color Beanie (Not available online)

dhlf

Juicy Couture: Field Jacket @ 11st.co.kr
Decke:  Leslie Medium Bag @ Thedecke.com

As seen at: Incheon Airport – 01/03/2015

Yuri: Lucky Chouette, J.W. Anderson, Nike, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Skirts, Sweater, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yuri1

Lucky Chouette: Turtle Neck Knit Sweater @ luckychouette.com ₩198,000

J.W. Anderson: Black Ten Pleat Skirt @ j-w-anderson.com £535

Nike: Blazer AC @ store.nike.com (Price upon application)

yuri2

The Kooples: Skirt with Buckles and Leather Detail @ thekooples.com €195

yuri3

Claudie Pierlot: Ravel Dress @ claudiepierlot.com €185

yuri4

Vanessa Bruno Athé: Britney Broderie-Anglaise Shirt @ matchesfashion.com €239

As seen at: NYLON Magazine, December 2014 Issue

Image Credit: yoonyul.com