Tagged: LOVE Moschino
Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue

SNSD: Love Moschino, Jill Stuart, LAP
POSTED IN Dresses, Hyoyeon, Seohyun, Sooyoung, Taeyeon, Tiffany | TAGGED: ,
hyoyeonmoschino_zpse6851520

Love Moschino: Blue Bow Dress @ moschino.com €317

ibwFdp4t0kQ0Uk

Jill Stuart: Red Dress @ lgfashionshop.com ₩648,000

iZ5kgVpEUGjN7

LAP: Mickey Mouse Dress @ ellotte.com ₩101,700

ibcHVUC1YXeGGa

Jill Stuart: White Embossed Ruffle Short Dress@ lgfashionshop.com ₩648,000

ibhXFsSVXjM1Ox

Jill Stuart: Yellow Simple Dress @ lgfashionshop.com ₩598,000

ih7gUbCBBCNb1

Jill Stuart: White Dot Transparent Dress @ lgfashionshop.com ₩848,000

taeyeonjillbyjillstuart_zps4fb6349a

Jill Stuart: Triangular Dress @ lgfashionshop.com ₩358,000

As Seen In: Lotte Advertisement