Tagged: Guess
SNSD: Margarin Fingers, Common Unique, All Saints, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Short Sleeved, Sleeveless, Sunny, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
taemf

Margarin Fingers: Polka Dot Blouse @ mafing.cafe24.com ₩73,000 ₩51,100 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 1

taeg2

Guess: Sleeveless Check Top @ guesskorea.com ₩128,000 ₩89,600 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 2

sunnymgmg

mgmg studio: White Lace Flare Blouse @ mgmgstudio.co.kr ₩149,000 

taeoc

Our Comos: Slim Colour Block Knitwear @ ourcomos.com ₩62,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 3

sunnyas

All Saints: Leni Borneo Shirt @ allsaints.com $120

taecu

Common Unique: Dimer Check Puff Crop Blouse @ common-unique.com ₩19,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 4

sunnylc

Lucky Chouette: Lettering Sailor Collar T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩198,000 

taedv

Dark Victory: Two Fabric Top @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩32,600

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 5

 sunnylc

Lucky Chouette: Unbalanced Halter Neck T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩178,000 

As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 6

sunnymocobling

Moco Bling: Heart Print Blouse @ ssg.com ₩32,300

 As seen on: SM Super League Season 4 “PUBG Mobile”, Episode 8

SNSD: 3Sum by James Jeans, Guess, And More
POSTED IN Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , ,
ttsholler1

3Sum by James Jeans: Raglan Tee @ 3sum.co.kr ₩188,100
Guess: Denim Shorts @ guesskorea.com  ₩74,340

ttsholler3

Vintage Hollywood: Tassel Bracelet @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩59,800
Guess: Suspender Overall Shorts @ guesskorea.com ₩178,200

ttsholler4 hg

Blumarine: Spring 2014 RTW Collection @ Blumarine.com (Price upon application)

sad

Isabel Marant: Obira Dress @ Barneyswarehouse.com $845 $419 

As seen in: ‘Holler’ Album Photo-Book

SNSD: ACNE, Guess
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Seohyun, Sooyoung | TAGGED: ,

9

Notes: 1

ACNE: Grey Velocite Shearing Jacket @ lyst.com €2200

hUuTywX

Guess: Fur Cut Jacket @ shopping.naver.com ₩188,610

As seen at: Gimpo Airport 12/13/2013

SNSD: Lewitt, United Nude, Jinny Kim, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Casual Jackets, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Hyoyeon, Public Appearances, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunny, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
cxVQbrt

Lewitt: Black Dress @ elotte.com ₩270,270
United Nude: Lola Ankle Boots @ unitednude.com £159.00

pNYwdwp

Orla Kiely: Colour Block Dress @ orlakiely.com £208.60
Jinny Kim: Tanish Ankle Boots@ jinnykim.co.kr ₩238,000

o2mxmfp

Johnny Hates Jazz: Knit Sweater @ wconcept.co.kr ₩328,000

psKlwcV

Guess: Carlice Booties @ macys.com €94.63

jl

Vanessa Bruno:
Shetland Jacket @ Farfetch.com $765
Mini Skirt @ Thecorner.com $369

Guess: Ushal Chunky Heel Booties @ polyvore.com €125

Sm7i81D

MAG N MAG: Leather Skirt @ cjmall.com ₩80,640

As Seen At: LG Fansign Event 12/11/13

SNSD: No.21, MSGM, Guess, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Casual Jackets, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Tiffany, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
798

No.21: Fall 2013 Collection
Guess: Mesh Cut-Out Booties @ polyvore.com €96

cz2d

MSGM: Damask Technical Fabric Dress @ Shop.mgsm.it € 319
Nahmuhana: T-Strap Heels @ shopping.naver.com ₩315,198

gf

8Seconds: Mixture No Collar Jacket @ 8seconds.co.kr ~$169

sxceKJT

Lucky Chouette: Zip Peplum Top @ luckychouette.com ₩198,000

As seen at: Lotte Fan Signing Event – 11/01/2013

Image credit: sosicore

Jessica: Siwy, Guess
POSTED IN Boots, Footwear, Jeans, Jessica | TAGGED: ,

 

Notes: 2

Siwy: Hannah Slim Ankle Jeans @ Shopbop.com $196

Guess: Worker Boots @ Lotte.com ~$180

Thanks to Elaine for the Siwy tip!