Tagged: Bubulee
Yoona: Something Good, Bubulee, Burberry, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Blazers, Casual Jackets, High-Top Sneakers, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yoonasomethinggoodbubulee

Something Good: Somebody Loves T-shirt @ somethinggood.kr ₩58,000

BUBULEE: Tracksuit Top @ bubulee.com ₩248,000

yoonaburberryloeweim

Burberry: Vintage Check Wool Tailored Jacket @ uk.burberry.com £1,050

Isabel Marant Étoile: Dobbs Stripe-Trimmed Track Pants @ matchesfashion.com £250

Loewe: Gate Bag @ loewe.com £1,725

yoonaash

Ash: ‘Addict’ Sneakers @ ash.com €245

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 05/30/18

Image Credit: saranghaeyoon530@flickr.com

Tiffany: Tods, Yves Salomon, Louis Vuitton, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Cardigan, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Trench | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanyin1

Tods: Spring/Summer 2018 Collection @ tods.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyin2

Yves Salomon: Beige Saharan Lamb Leather And Mackintosh Jacket @ yves-salomon.com $1,500
Off-White: Zipped Check Mini Skirt @ farfetch.com (Sold out)
Louis Vuitton: Petit Noe Trunk Bag @ uk.louisvuitton.com £2,610
3.1 Phillip Lim: Chunky Heel Boot @ farfetch.com $415

tiffanyin3

Yves Salomon: Black Paper-Effect Lamb Leather Long Coat @ yves-salomon.com $4,200
Bubulee: Sky Stripe Shirt Dress @ bubulee.com ‎₩258,000
Stuart Weitzman: Lady Spat Pearl Booties @ shopbop.com $575

tiffany4

Mimicawe: Beige Logo Digital Print Blouse @ us.wconcept.com $128 $119
Lucky Chouette: Stripe Semi Boot Cut Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩298,000
Louis Vuitton: Twist MM Bag @ uk.louisvuitton.com £2,500

tiffany5

Melt: White Femme Camisole @ melt-sleepwear.com ₩118,000
Mimicawe: Pink Brick Lace Jacquard Cardigan @ us.wconcept.com $149 $138

tiffanyin6

Yves Salomon: Multi Oversized Short Parka with Fox-Fur Trimmed Hood @ yves-salomon.com €1,050
Rejina Pyo:
Georgia ruffled embroidered organza blouse @ net-a-porter.com £450
Belted Ruffle Denim Miniskirt @ shop.nordstorm.com $426
Att: Signature Bootee Dark Navy @ attattatt.com $218

As seen at: “Instyle” Korea, March 2018 Issue

Photo credit: Instyle, 801dayz

Tiffany: MOONTAN, Daze Days, Stonehenge, and more
POSTED IN Ballet Flats, Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Cardigan, Coats, Denim, Dresses, Earrings, Hats, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Swimwear, Tiffany, Watches | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,

MOONTAN:
Oversized Denim Jacket @ themoontan.com ₩308,000
High-waist Wide-leg Denim Pants @ themoontan.com ₩198,000
Daze Days: Crimson Strappy Scoop Top @ dazedays.com ₩79,000

Stonehenge: Earring @ stonehengejewel.com (Price upon application)
Bubulee: Check Dress @ bubulee.com ₩368,000

Bershka: Faux Leather Beret @ bershka.com $19.90
Vivienne Westwood Red Label: Cut-out Heart Shirt @ farfetch.com (Price upon application)
Repetto: Brigitte Ballerina @ repetto.com $365

Zadig & Voltaire: Lamy Coat @ zadig-et-voltaire.com $598
Stonehenge:
Watch @ stonehengejewel.com (Price upon application)
Bracelet @ stonehengejewel.com (Price upon application)

Reformation: Elisabeth Dress @ thereformation.com $218
Stonehenge:
Bracelet @ stonehengejewel.com (Price upon application)
Watch @ stonehengejewel.com (Price upon application)

LOCLE by Low Classic: Angora Knit Cardigan @ lowclassic.com ₩298,000

As seen in: “Céci” Korea, December 2017 Issue