Category: Short Sleeved
SNSD: Philipp Plein
POSTED IN Dresses, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Sleeveless, SNSD, T-Shirts, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED:
partybank1

Philipp Plein: Jacky Jersey Dress @ plein.com €750

partybank2

Philipp Plein: ‘Ocean Girl’ T-shirt @ farfetch.com $998.34 $648.92

partybank3

Philipp Plein: Appliqued and Embellished Sweatshirt @ pompei.com.hk $1683 $842

partybank4

Philipp Plein: Floral and Anchor Print Sweatshirt @ pompei.com.hk $1013 $506.00

partybank5

Philipp Plein:
Klara White Pullover @ boudifashion.com £518 £363
The Fact White Skirt @ boudifashion.com £538 £377

partybank6

Philipp Plein: ‘Greis’ T-shirt @ plein.com €398

partybank7

Philipp Plein: ‘Madame’ Jersey Dress @ plein.com €998

partybank8

Philipp Plein: ‘Reef Skull’ T-shirt @ plein.com €498

As seen at: KBS Music Bank Performance, 07/10/2015

SNSD: Triangl, ASHISH, Valentino, and more
POSTED IN Flat, Hyoyeon, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Sunny, Swimwear, T-Shirts, Tanks and Camis, Tiffany, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
hjg

ASHISH: Rainbow Sequin Racerback Tank @ Shop.nordstrom.com $1365 $464

fg

ASHISH: ‘Love Will Win’ Sequin Cotton Tee @ Nordstromrack.com $1585 $359.81

gh

ASHISH: ‘Coca-Cola’ Tank @ Farfetch.com (No longer available)

fgg

ASHISH: Sequin Gingham Tank Top @ Patronofthenew.us $2199

g

ASHISH: Sequin Trouser @ Farfetch.com (No longer available)

kj

Triangl: Lily – Strawberry Kiss @ Northamerica.triangl.com $89

dvf

Valentino: Aphrodite leather sandals @ Net-a-porter.com $1,345

party1

James Jeans: Slim Short Festival @ jamesjeans.us $141

party2

James Jeans: Shorty Indio Love @ jamesjeans.us $145

As seen in: Party Music Video

Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue