Category: Short Sleeved
SNSD: Blumarine, Maison Margiela, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Coats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Long, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
yurichile2

Blumarine: 2019 Capsule Collection @ blumarine.com (Price upon application) 

Maison Margiela: 5AC Bag @ ssense.com $1,985

yuriguiltfree

GUILTFREE: Faux Moton Long Coat @ guiltfree.co.kr ₩457,000

hyochile

Alexander Wang: Long Tailored Coat @ farfetch.com $2,449 $1,959

Valentino: Medium Rockstud Spike.it Bag @ valentino.com $3,295

hyoschutz

SCHUTZ: Hellen Heels @ schutzkorea.com ₩318,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/16/19

Images Credit: ssenffl@instagram

SNSD: Balenciaga, H&M, Adidas, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Flat, Hats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
balenciagahyoyeon

Balenciaga: Photoshoot Oversized T-shirt @ balenciaga.com £485 

   Note: Hyoyeon’s t-shirt is in a different print

hyoha

H&M: Off the Shoulder Sweater @ hm.com $14.99 $10.99

Adidas: Falcon Trainers @ office.co.uk £84.99

yoonaggpm

Claudie Pierlot: To Love T-shirt @ claudiepierlot.com £80 £40

Isa Arfen: Contrast Turn Up Jeans @ farfetch.com $350

yoonaggdbvans

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Cable Knit Pullover @ cettire.com $534 $320

Vans: Authentic Shoes @ vans.com $50

yurisg

Brown Hat: Lamb Skin Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩206,400

Jimmy Choo: Black Suede Booties with Polka Dot Net @ jimmychoo.com £850

taesg

TIME: Strap Neck Knit Sweater @ thehandsome.com ₩525,000

Brown Hat: Tweed Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩182,400

Dr. Martens: 1460 Patent Boots @ drmartens.com $125

As seen on: OH!GG 2019 Season’s Greetings

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com

Jessica: pushBUTTON, Gucci, Projekt Produkt, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jessnylon1

pushBUTTON:

High Neck Top @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩486,000 ₩340,200

Check Pencil Skirt @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩576,000 ₩403,200 

Gucci: Elton John Printed Cotton T-shirt @ net-a-porter.com $550

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

jessnylon2

pushBUTTON: Western Knit Sweater @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩540,000 ₩378,000

Twinkle Jenny: Twinkletto Ankle Boots @ twinklejenny.com ₩209,000

Vintage Hollywood: Victory Mirror Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩99,000

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2019 Issue

Tiffany: Fendi, Miu Miu, Prada, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Cardigan, Casual Jackets, Dresses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , ,
fanyfendi

Fendi: Orange Organza Blazer @ fendi.com £2,890

fanymm

Miu Miu:

Wool Pullover @ miumiu.com £470

Techno Jersey Shorts @ miumiu.com $895

Techno Jersey Jacket @ miumiu.com $2,420

fanymiu

Miu Miu: Resort 2019 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application) 

fanyprada

Prada:

Jersey Shirt @ prada.com £910

Nappa Leather Top with Spaghetti Straps @ prada.com £1,250

Nappa Leather Miniskirt with Belt and Ruching @ prada.com £1,300

fanydior

Dior: Resort 2019 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application) 

fanyvalentino

Valentino: Resort 2019 Collection @ valentino.com (Price upon application) 

fanymiumiu

Miu Miu:

Nylon Dress with Feathers @ miumiu.com £2,795

Wool Cardigan @ miumiu.com £1,205

As seen on: ELLE Hong Kong Magazine, December 2018 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com