Category: Long Sleeved
Taeyeon: Prada, Zara, Sonia Rykiel, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Rings, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , ,
taep

Prada: Cotton Blouse with Chiffon Ruffles @ prada.com $1,160

tae3

Zara: Neon Strappy Bodysuit @ zara.com $25.90

tae2

Sonia Rykiel: Hand Knitted Sleeveless Jumper @ soniarykiel.com $880

Marc Jacobs: Plaid Shorts @ marcjacobs.com $295

tae4a

WNDERKAMMER: Pintuck Line Blouse @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩149,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Lace Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Petite Wulu Ring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae5

Qeelin: Small Classic Bo Bo Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae6

Locle by Low Classic: Knit Long Sleeved Top @ lowclassic.com ₩65,000

As seen on: NYLON Korea Magazine, March 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012

Jessica: Carolina Herrera, Hermès, CH Carolina Herrera
POSTED IN Blouses, Clutch Bags, Dresses, High Heel, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Public Appearances, Pumps | TAGGED: , ,
jessch

Carolina Herrera: Pre-Fall 2019 Collection @ carolinaherrera.com (Price upon application)

Hermès: Mini Kelly @ hermes.com (Price upon application)

CH Carolina Herrera: White Leather Pumps @ carolinaherrera.com £310

As seen at: Carolina Herrera Show at New York Fashion Week 2019, 02/11/19

Yuri: OOD, Projekt Produkt, Self-Portrait, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Casual Jackets, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, Yuri | TAGGED: , , ,
yuriood

OOD: Colour Block Anorak @ oodkorea.com ₩129,000

Projekt Produkt: GE-4 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩249,000

yuribkk

Self-Portrait: Circle Floral Broderie Frill Top @ self-portrait-studio.com £250

Clever Move: #405 Earring @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩61,000

As seen at: Yuri 1st Fanmeeting Tour – ‘INTO YURI’ in Macau, 02/09/19

Images Credit: sky1998318@twitter, pinkie_winkie_@twitter