Category: Long Sleeved
SNSD: Être Cécile, Kenzo, Rails, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Dresses, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , ,
sooyoungetrececile

Être Cécile: APC Puff Boyfriend Sweatshirt @ etrececile.com £110

hyoyeonkenzo

Kenzo: Tiger Embroidery Sweatshirt Jersey Dress @ lanecrawford.com £320

tiffanyrailswildfoxcoouture

Rails: ‘Hunter’ Button Down @ revolveclothing.com $127

Wildfox Couture: Granny Sunglasses @ wildfox.com $179

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 3/22/15

Image Credit: Complete Bliss, Sparkle. S, Pinker_9

Tiffany: Wildfox Couture, White Blank, and More
POSTED IN Denim, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Short Sleeved, Sweater, T-Shirts, Tiffany, Uncategorized | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
tiffanyohboy

Oasap: Sweet Cat Paneled Knit Crop Sweater @ oasap.com $39.60 $27.72

tiffanyohboy1

Wildfox Couture: Brave Heart Pullover @ revolveclothing.com $228

tiffanyohboy2

O!Oi: Girls Sailor Collar Tee @ wearselecters.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyohboy3

White Blank: Mickey Washed Denim Jacket @ 29cm.co.kr  ₩98,000

tiffanyohboy4

Fleamadonna x Beaker: Hello There Sweatshirt @ beakerstore.com ₩155,000

tiffanyohboy5

Hye Park and Lune: Red Crescent Knit Raglan Shirt @ shopmixology.com $72

tiffanyohboy6

Fred Perry: Phoenix Flatform Cream Canvas Trainers @ asos.com $94.75 

As seen in: Oh! Boy Magazine, February 2015 Issue’

Image credit: Cherry Crush

 

Sooyoung: Christian Louboutin, Chloé, Melissa, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Boots, Clutch Bags, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel, Necklace, Pumps, Sandals, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
sooyounglouboutin

Christian Louboutin: Viennana @ bergdorfgoodman.com $1,095

sooyoungab

Chloé: Guipure Lace Midi Dress @ net-a-porter.com £2,148

Melissa: Classic Pointy Heels @ zalora.sg ~$130

Bean Pole: Medium Tote Bag @ beanpole.com ₩374,500

Marja Kurki: Dorothy Bag @ marjakurki.co.kr (Price upon application)

sooyoungtbyalexanderwangjimmychoo

T By Alexander Wang: Striped Stretch-Cotton Mini Dress @ net-a-porter.com £153

Jimmy Choo: Mallow Heels @ row.jimmychoo.com €675 €405

sooyounglovcat

Yazbukey: Multicoloured ‘Legs’ Necklace @ yazbukey.com (Price upon application)

Lovcat: Long Chain Wallet @ lovcatmall.com ₩288,000

sooyoungaaa

SYSTEM: Patchwork Shirt @ system.co.kr (Price upon application) 

Isabel Marant: Andrew Ankle Boots @ barneys.com $995

Chloé: Medium Paraty Tote @ harrods.com £1,235

As seen at: NYLON Magazine, February 2015 Issue

Image Credit: ggpm2012.blog.me

Yuri: Lucky Chouette, J.W. Anderson, Nike, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Skirts, Sweater, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yuri1

Lucky Chouette: Turtle Neck Knit Sweater @ luckychouette.com ₩198,000

J.W. Anderson: Black Ten Pleat Skirt @ j-w-anderson.com £535

Nike: Blazer AC @ store.nike.com (Price upon application)

yuri2

The Kooples: Skirt with Buckles and Leather Detail @ thekooples.com €195

yuri3

Claudie Pierlot: Ravel Dress @ claudiepierlot.com €185

yuri4

Vanessa Bruno Athé: Britney Broderie-Anglaise Shirt @ matchesfashion.com €239

As seen at: NYLON Magazine, December 2014 Issue

Image Credit: yoonyul.com

Yoona: Low Classic, Chanel, Reneevon, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Long Sleeved, Outerwear, Scarves and Ties, Skirts, Watches, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , ,
yoonalowclassic

Low Classic: Slit Skirt in Camel @ lowclassic.com ₩278,000

yoonachanel

Chanel: A/W  Collection 2014 @ chanel.com (Price upon application)

yoonalowclassicreneevon

Low Classic: Side Slit Knit Long Dress @ openingceremony.us $425

Reneevon: Fur Muffler @ idlookmall.com ₩440,100

yoonaburberryprorsum

Burberry Prorsum: Layered Silk Dress @ us.burberry.com $2395

yoonapiaget

Piaget: Possession watch @ piaget.com $14,000

yoonaseebychloe

See by Chloé: Faux Fur Coat @ net-a-porter.com £473

As seen at: InStyle Magazine, December 2014 Issue

Image Credit: ggpm2012.blog.me