Category: Shorts
Yoona: Louis Vuitton, Leha, MSGM, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, T-Shirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonalv

Louis Vuitton: Pocket and Patches T-shirt @ louisvuitton.com $665

yoonaleha

Leha:

Loches Top @ lehastudio.com ₩285,000 

Ashley Shorts @ lehastudio.com ₩158,000 

yoonamsgm

MSGM: Ruffle Dress @ yoox.com $425 

yoonahei

Hei:

Snake and Ball Chain Necklace @ hago.kr ₩63,000

Black Onyx Necklace @ hago.kr ₩44,000 

As seen on: Interview with Sports Chosun

Yoona: MUDIDI, Gül Hürgel, Gucci, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Hats, Pants, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoongsummernight

MUDIDI: V-Neck Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩198,000

yoonagh

Gül Hürgel: Yellow Jasmine Dress @ modaoperandi.com $995

yoonaa

Gucci: Grosgrain Trimmed Stretch Cady Bootcut Pants @ net-a-porter.com $980 

Suecomma Bonnie: Malvern Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩348,000

yoonachloe

Chloé: Mini Chloé C Bag @ chloe.com $1,450

yoonazimmerman

Zimmermann: Heather Pintuck Dress @ farfetch.com $1,034 $776

yoonahk

Helen Kaminski: Circe Hat @ helenkaminski.co.kr ₩360,000 

yoonanain

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

yoonajmy

JMY: Check Board Knit Top @ store-jmy.com ₩68,000

As seen on: ‘Summer Night’ Music Video

Jessica: 3.1 Phillip Lim, Chanel, Blanc & Eclare, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Denim, Dresses, Jackets, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
jesslim

3.1 Phillip Lim: Batwing Popling Dress @ farfetch.com $570

jesschanel

Chanel: Tweed Jacket @ chanel.com $6,450

jessbg

Blanc & Eclare: Manarola Denim Jacket @ blancgroup.com $215

jessdv

Blanc & Eclare: Lucy Top @ blancgroup.com $285

Dark Victory: Denim Shorts @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩31,500 

jessenk

EENK: Ivory Check Short Jacket @ eenk.co.kr ₩458,000 

Fendi: Peekaboo Bag @ fendi.com $4,550 

jesscc

Chanel: Gabrielle Hobo Bag @ chanel.com $3,900 

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Ball Star Sneakers $460

jessckl

Calvin Klein:

Oversized Western Shirt @ calvinklein.us $168 $29.99 

Slim Fit High Rise Mid-Stone Jeans @ calvinklein.us $148 $59.99

Jessica: Valentino, Prada, New Balance x TYAKASHA, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jesscecicover

Valentino: Micro Faille Dress @ valentino.com $4,075 $2,038  

jessceci2

Prada:

Double Satin Top @ prada.com £910

Jersey Bermuda Shorts @ prada.com £735

Saffiano Textured Patent Leather Pumps @ prada.com £495

ceci1

New Balance x TYAKASHA: Yellow T-shirt @ newbalance.com.cn $36

New Balance: 220 Retro Casual Shoes @ newbalance.com.cn $336

jessceci

Blanc & Eclare:

Elizabeth Top @ blancgroup.com $205

Mia Dress @ blancgroup.com $325

New Balance: 220 Retro Casual Shoes @ newbalance.com.cn $336

As seen on: Céci China, June 2019 Issue

Seohyun: Miu Miu, Prada, Jil Sander, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
seogq1

Miu Miu: Taffeta Dress with Bow and Rose @ miumiu.com €2,100

seogq2

Prada:

Jacquard Coat with Key Motif @ prada.com £2,765

Poplin Shirt @ prada.com $1,020

Double Satin Skirt @ prada.com £1,205

seogq3

Jill Sander: Fringe Top @ store.jillsander.com $1,750 $1,050

Alexander Wang: Pyramid Studded Shorts @ alexanderwang.com $550 $330

seogq4

Sacai: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ sacai.jp (Price upon application)

   Note: Seohyun’s dress is a different model, but from the same collection 

Jimmy Choo: Latte Patent Mesh Pointed Toe Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,195

seogq5

Bottega Veneta:

Wool and Calf Sweater @ bottegaveneta.com $1,350

Shorts in Lamb Satiné @ bottegaveneta.com $3,850

seogq6

Alexander McQueen:

Bi-Colour Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $3,145

Wide Leg Trousers @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,375

seogq7

2 Moncler 1952: Nassau Bomber Jacket @ moncler.com $1,105

seogq

Prada:

Sleeveless Satin Trapeze Top @ modaoperandi.com $1,465

Single Breasted Nappa Leather Coat @ prada.com £2,970 

As seen on: GQ Korea, June 2019 Issue

Images Credit: GGPM