Category: Pants/Shorts
SNSD: Fect, Versace
POSTED IN Cardigan, Hyoyeon, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: ,

hyofect2

Notes: 2

FECT: Leather Midi Skirt @ wconcept.co.kr ₩249,000 

fanyversace

Versace:

Safety Pin Wool Cardigan @ farfetch.com $995 

Embroidered Roses T-shirt @ farfetch.com $596 

Embroidered Rose Shorts @ versace.com $995

As seen on: KBS ‘Pet Vitamin’ – Episode 12

Sooyoung: EENK, Fontana Milano, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Sweater, Tops, TV Programme, Vests and Gilets | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooeenk

EENK:

Quintana Contrasted Trim Jacket @ eenk.co.kr ₩648,000

Quolly Panelled Turtleneck Pullover @ eenk.co.kr ₩298,000 

soofm

Fontana Milano: Chelsea Bag @ gaudenziboutique.com $2,083

sooyoungdior2

Dior:

Transparent Button Down Blouse @ dior.com $2,000 

V-Neck Sleeveless Sweater @ dior.com $1,200 

Blue Check Skort

Medium Bobby Bag @ dior.com $3,550 

soo12

Loewe: Mini Gate Top Handle Bag @ loewe.com $2,250 

Jimmy Choo: Kato Sneakers @ jimmychoo.com $495 

sooynm

Your Name Here: Minjeong Black Jacket @ yournamehere.co.kr ₩319,000 

 As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 12

Jimmy Choo Credit: yeoni_fashion@instagram

Sooyoung: Tod’s, Rejina Pyo, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Flat, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Scarves and Ties, Sooyoung, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooyoungtods

Tod’s:

Cotton Shirt @ tods.com £450

Mini Dress @ tods.com £750

sooyoungrp

Rejina Pyo: Eliza Top @ rejinapyo.com £350

sooyoungdior

Dior:

Knitted Double Breasted Bar Jacket @ dior.com $3,500

Button Down Blouse @ dior.com £1,600

Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application)

soomm

Miu Miu:

Long Duchesse Dress @ miumiu.com $3,100

Single Breasted Shetland Coat @ miumiu.com $2,750 

sooyoungports1961

Ports 1961: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ ports1961.com (Price upon application)

Rachel Cox: Elora Ankle Boots @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩418,000 

As seen on: Marie Claire Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Yoona: Vivienne Westwood, Mudidi, GOUACHE
POSTED IN Blazers, Cardigan, Coats, Long, Pants, Trench, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , ,
yoonavw

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania: Knit Cardigan @ viviennewestwood.kr ₩730,000 

yoonamudidi

Mudidi:

Overfit Double Short Jacket @ mudidi.co.kr ₩278,000 

High Waisted Belted Pants @ mudidi.co.kr ₩228,000 

yoonagouache

GOUACHE: Single Breasted Trench Coat @ gouacheseoul.com ₩268,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Hush’ – Episode 8

Yoona: Gentle Monster, Ami, Celine, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Coats, Flat, Flat, Hats, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts, Tops, Trench, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
yoonahb1

Gentle Monster: Diplo Lone Wolf Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $350

Celine: Loose Shirt in Silk Crepe @ celine.com ₩1,400,000 

Ami:

Long Single Breasted Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,235

Wide Fit Pleated Trousers @ farfetch.com $835

Recto: Cross Strap Leather Sandals @ recto.co ₩348,000 

yoonahp2

Celine:

Sulky T-shirt @ celine.com $415

Vest with 5 Buttons @ celine.com ₩1,100 

Balenciaga: Typo chrome Heel Boots @ matchesfashion.com $1,188

yoonahp3

Prada: Cotton Jersey T-shirt @ prada.com $650 (3 pack)

KINDERSALMON: Classic Pants @ kindersalmon.com $150.50

Chanel: Logo Suspenders

yoonagb

Gianvito Rossi: Martis 20 Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,195 

yoonahb

POLO Ralph Lauren: Classic Baseball Cap @ endclothing.com $45

Wooyoungmi: Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ wooyoungmi.com (Price upon application) 

yoonajuunj

Juun J: Eco Leather Oversized Trench Coat @ ssfshop.com ₩1,690,000 

yoonamm

Miu Miu: Gabardine Oversized Blazer @ farfetch.com $2,750 

As seen on: Harper’s Bazaar Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7