Category: Sandals
Yoona: MUDIDI, Gül Hürgel, Gucci, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Flat, Hats, Pants, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoongsummernight

MUDIDI: V-Neck Dress @ mudidi.co.kr ₩198,000

yoonagh

Gül Hürgel: Yellow Jasmine Dress @ modaoperandi.com $995

yoonaa

Gucci: Grosgrain Trimmed Stretch Cady Bootcut Pants @ net-a-porter.com $980 

Suecomma Bonnie: Malvern Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩348,000

yoonachloe

Chloé: Mini Chloé C Bag @ chloe.com $1,450

yoonazimmerman

Zimmermann: Heather Pintuck Dress @ farfetch.com $1,034 $776

yoonahk

Helen Kaminski: Circe Hat @ helenkaminski.co.kr ₩360,000 

yoonanain

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

yoonajmy

JMY: Check Board Knit Top @ store-jmy.com ₩68,000

As seen on: ‘Summer Night’ Music Video

Sooyoung: Athé Vanessa Bruno, Rachel Cox, aimons
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, High Heel, Pants, Sandals, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , ,
soocops

Athé Vanessa Bruno: Pink Floral Pattern Dress @ lfmall.co.kr ₩698,000 ₩488,600 

Rachel Cox: Nello Sandals @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩128,000 

sooaimons

aimons:

Blue Utility Detail Single Breasted Jacket @ aimons.co.kr ₩480,000 

Blue High Waisted Slim-Fit Bell Bottom Pants @ aimons.co.kr ₩298,000 

As seen on: ‘Girl Cops’ News Interview

Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm

Yoona: Michael Kors
POSTED IN Blazers, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, High Heel, High Heel, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Sandals, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Trench, Yoona | TAGGED: ,
yoonamk1

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Pink Windbreaker @ michaelkors.co.kr ₩390,000

Lena Leather Sandals @ michaelkors.com $99

yoonamk2b

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Botanical Print Crepe Dress @ michaelkors.com $165

Slingback Heels @ michaelkors.com ₩189,000

yoonamk3

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Embellished Coral Mosaic Georgette Dress @ michaelkors.com $250

yoonamk4

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Embroidered Medallion Print Matte Jersey Slip Dress @ michaelkors.com $155

Clear Whitney Bag @ michaelkors.com $278

yoonamk5

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Medallion Lace Dress @ michaelkors.com $325

Lena Leather Sandals @ michaelkors.com ₩230,000

yoonamk6

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Peace Studded Cotton Blend Sweater @ michaelkors.com $125 $56.25

Washed Linen Blazer @ michaelkors.com $225

Denim Shorts @ michaelkors.co.kr ₩230,000

Allie Extreme Mixed Media Trainer @ michaelkors.com $135

yoonamk8

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

Embroidered Botanical Print Dress @ michaelkors.com $295

Cece Extra Small Leather Crossbody Bag @ michaelkors.com $298

Cece Large Leather Crossbody Bag @ michaelkors.com $378

yoonamk9

MICHAEL Michael Kors:

White Trench Coat @ michaelkors.co.kr ₩610,000

Whitney Large Studded Bag @ michaelkors.com $358

Margaret Elastic Caged Sandal @ michaelkors.com $140

As seen on: Harper’s BAZAAR Korea, May 2019 Issue

Tiffany: Linda Farrow x Dries van Noten, 3.1 Phillip Lim, Jimmy Choo, and more
POSTED IN High Heel, Jackets, Pants, Sandals, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffrunaway

Linda Farrow x Dries van Noten: 176 C1 Cat Eye Sunglasses @ uk.lindafarrow.com £255

3.1 Phillip Lim: Resort 2016 Collection @ 31philliplim.com (Price upon application)

tiff

Jimmy Choo: Pattie Sandals @ net-a-porter.com $895 $626.50

tiffnk

Nikita Karizma: White Harper Marabou Jacket @ nikitakarizma.com £95

As seen on: ‘Runaway’ Music Video