Category: Footwear
Taeyeon: MM6 Maison Margiela, AMI Paris, & Other Stories, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Loafers, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , ,
taemm6

MM6 Maison Margiela: Multi Wear Panel Dress @ maisonmargiela.com $560 $224 

taeteaser

AMI: Linen Oversized Double-Breasted Jacket @ amiparis.com $955.51 $477.76 

& Other Stories: Corduroy Flared Trousers @ stories.com $89

taelookast

Lookast: Beige Oversized Handmade Coat @ wconcept.co.kr ₩398,000 

taeyeonkhaitese

Khaite: Cortez Flared Sleeve Blouse @ farfetch.com $825 $731

Sam Edelman: Jordy Loafer @ samedelman.com $130 $91 

As seen on: ‘Purpose’ Repackage Album Teaser Images

Jessica: Proenza Schouler, Victoria, Victoria Beckham, Roger Vivier, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Jessica, Mid Heel, Pants, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jesssinta

Proenza Schouler: Crepe Mock Neck Dress @ proenzaschouler.com $1,390 

Victoria, Victoria Beckham: Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $565

Roger Vivier: Black Trompette Pumps @ rogervivier.com $775 

jessnet

Panconesi: Constellation Arch Gold-Plated Crystal Clip Earring @ net-a-porter.com $715 

CAMI NYC: The Racer Lace Trimmed Silk Camisole @ net-a-porter.com $160 

Valextra: Iside Micro Bag @ valextra.com $2,280 

Alexander McQueen:

Light Wool Silk Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,940 

Light Wool Silk Peg Pants @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,275 

Taeyeon: Vetements, Schutz, Rita Monica
POSTED IN Award Ceremonies, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Necklace, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , ,
taevs

Vetements: Ruffled Printed Jersey Dress @ net-a-porter.com €792 

Schutz: Maryana Boots @ Schutzkorea.com ₩598,000 

   Note: Taeyeon’s dress has been modified 

taeyeonritamonica

Rita Monica: Bold Chain Necklace @ ritamonica.com ₩33,000 

As seen at: The 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards, 01/08/20

Image Credit: breath_39@twitter

Seohyun: M Missoni, LaVista, Aspesi, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Coats, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Low-Cut Sneakers, Mid Heel Boots, Scarves and Ties, Seohyun, Skirts, Sweater | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
seonylon1

M Missoni: Patterned Metallic Dress @ farfetch.com $941 

LaVista: Melange Boots @ lavistakorea.com ₩1,500,000 

seonylon3

Aspesi: Cashmere Blended Collarless Jacket @ ssfshop.com ₩1,950,000 ₩1,852,500 

seonylon4

Isabel Marant Étoile: Likoya Floral Cotton Dress @ mytheresa.com €420 

Jimmy Choo: Jesse Boots @ jimmychoo.com $1,150 

seonylon6

3.1 Phillip Lim: Sweater with Pearl Embellished Bar Pin @ 31philliplim.com $395 $158

Cédric Charlier: Pleated Colourblock Faux Leather Skirt @ barneys.com $1,145 $687

Aqauzzura: Lancaster Boot 95 @ aquazzura.com $1,450 $870 

seoprada

Prada:

Swing Cotton Overcoat @ modaoperandi.com $2,130 

Scoop Neck Cotton Mini Dress @ modaoperandi.com $780 

Resort 2020 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application) 

Cashmere Scarf @ prada.com $920 

Garbadine Sneakers @ prada.com £515 

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2020 Issue