Category: Pumps
Tiffany: Mia Vesper, Hussein Bazaza, KAIMIN, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Leggings and Hosiery, Long Sleeved, Pumps, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: , , ,
tiffim2

Mia Vesper:

Metallic Plisse Crew Neck @ miavesper.com $175

Metallic Plisse Leggings @ miavesper.com $175

Hussein Bazaza: Autumn / Winter 2019 Collection @ husseinbazaza.com (Price upon application) 

fanykaimin

KAIMIN: Fall / Winter 2019 Collection @ kaiminofficial.com (Price upon application) 

Sergio Rossi: sr Icona @ sergiorossi.com $930 

As seen on: Interview Magazine

Jessica: Proenza Schouler, Victoria, Victoria Beckham, Roger Vivier, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Jessica, Mid Heel, Pants, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jesssinta

Proenza Schouler: Crepe Mock Neck Dress @ proenzaschouler.com $1,390 

Victoria, Victoria Beckham: Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $565

Roger Vivier: Black Trompette Pumps @ rogervivier.com $775 

jessnet

Panconesi: Constellation Arch Gold-Plated Crystal Clip Earring @ net-a-porter.com $715 

CAMI NYC: The Racer Lace Trimmed Silk Camisole @ net-a-porter.com $160 

Valextra: Iside Micro Bag @ valextra.com $2,280 

Alexander McQueen:

Light Wool Silk Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,940 

Light Wool Silk Peg Pants @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,275 

Tiffany: Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili, Iris Trends, MURMUR, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffschon2

Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili: Vinyul Puff Shoulder Trench Coat @ modaoperandi.com $925

Iris Trends: Star Spray Earrings @ iristrends.com $124

MURMUR:

Sculpt Bra Top @ murmurclothing.com $550

Haze Shorts @ shop.risque-boutique.com $254

Charles & Ron: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ charlesandron.com (Price upon application)

tiffschon 09.55.59

Malan Breton: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ malanbreton.com (Price upon application)

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

tiffschno

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

As seen on: Schön! Magazine, Issue 37

Yoona: Valentino, Sergio Rossi, Chloé, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blouses, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Pumps, Sandals, Skirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , ,

yoonarayli1

Valentino:

Micro Faille Top @ valentino.com $1,690

Micro Faille Full Skirt @ valentino.com $1,890

Reversible V Logo Belt @ valentino.com $995

VLOGO Metal Earrings @ valentino.com $425

Sergio Rossi: Crystal Detail Pumps @ farfetch.com $1,160

yoonarayli2

Chloé: Resort 2020 Collection @ chloe.com (Price upon application)

Sergio Rossi: SR Icona Sandals in Glitter @ tizianafausti.com €695 

yoonarayli3

Stella McCartney: Crepe Sable Dress @ stellamccartney.com $1,865 $933

tiffanyrayli

Balmain:

Bow Front Silk Blouse @ modaoperandi.com $2,390

Long Blue and White Denim Pleated Skirt @ balmain.com $1,795

yoonaroh

Midnight Opera House: Three Tier Fireworks Earrings @ shop40268467.m.youzan.com ¥2,200

yoonarayli5

Saint Laurent: Feathered Crepe Mini Dress @ matchesfashion.com $5,606

yoonava

Valentino: Printed Silk Button Down Midi Dress @ modaoperandi.com $3,320 

As seen on: Rayli Magazine, January 2020 Issue

Taeyeon: DEW E DEW E, KIJUN, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Hats, High Heel, Jackets, Jeans, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Sleeveless, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
taeallure taee

DEW E DEW E: Lace High Neck Khaki Dress @ dewedewe.com ₩328,000 

taeallure1

KIJUN:

Autumn / Winter 2019 Collection @ kijun.co (Price upon application) 

Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ kijun.co (Price upon application) 

taeallure5

KANGOL: Anglobasque Beret @ hatshopping.com €53.95 

MOONTAN: Off Shoulder Midi Dress @ themoontan.com ₩268,000 

Alexander Wang: Spray Paint Drop Shoulder Coat @ alexanderwang.com $1,295 $775

Schutz: Hellen Heels @ schutzkorea.com ₩318,000 

taeyeonallure

Not Your Rose: Ribbon Square Blouse @ notyourrose.com ₩178,000 

Levi’s: 501 Stretch Jeans @ levis.com $69.50

Vans: Primary Check Era @ vans.com $55

   Note: Taeyeon’s jeans are in a different wash and fit

taeallure91

DEW E DEW E: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ dewedewe.com (Price upon application) 

KIJUN: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ kijun.co (Price upon application) 

taeallure9

Polo Ralph Lauren: Ruffle Trim Cotton Shirt @ ralphlauren.co.uk £229 

taeallureeee

Prada: Sablé Dress @ prada.com $3,260 

DEW E DEW E: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ dewedewe.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: allure Magazine, January 2020 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012