Category: Ankle Boots
Tiffany: Benetton, 1064 Studio, SALONDEJU, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Belts, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Casual Jackets, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Rings, Sleeveless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Benetton: Linen Jacket @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩259,000
1064 Studio:
Movement Ring (frame) @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Melting Pearl Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Square Line Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩84,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩258,000

Tiffany_1stLook_2

Bershka: Blonde Lace Bodysuit with Neckline Detail @ bershka.com $29.90
IDTS: Hoop Leather Belt @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Numbering: #1941 Silver @ numberingseoul.com ₩85,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩268,000

Tiffany_1stLook_3

Gentle Monster: AMI ADAM 02 (Y) @ gentlemonster.com $249
Benetton: Long Dress @ himybao.com ¥999

Tiffany_1stLook_4

NINETEEN TWO:
Palm Springs Bead Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩80,000 ₩72,000
Star Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩120,000 ₩108,000
Vintage Hollywood: Cool Piece Slim Bar Necklace @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,000 ₩55,000
Benetton: Flower Print Romper @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩279,000

Tiffany_1stLook_5

Gentle Monster: ADD MOON 02 (1M) @ gentlemonster.com $260
IDTS:
Cubic Leather Choker @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Alphabet Mix Bracelet @ idtsstudio.com ₩32,000
Note: Tiffany’s bracelet is in color mix 2
Cubic Chain Body Jewelry @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Reike Nen: Square Platform Boots @ reikenen-shop.com (Price upon application)

Tiffany_1stLook_6

Clut Studio: 03 I’m not wearing underwear black @ clutstudio.com ₩48,000
Benetton: T-shirt @ galleria.co.kr ₩69,000 ₩55,200
Vintage Hollywood: [KYE x VHW] Smile Rain Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩150,000

Tiffany_1stLook_7

LAPIZ+: Pink Tint Sunglasses @ fashionvalet.com RM1,018

As seen in: 1st Look Magazine, Vol.133

Image credit: Dabeztt@flickr

Sooyoung: BIMBA Y LOLA
POSTED IN Airport, Ankle Boots, Blouses, Coats, Long, Long Sleeved, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sweater | TAGGED:
Sooyoung-BimbayLola1

Bimba Y Lola:
Nude Chunky-knit Sweater @ bimbaylola.com €215 €129
Light Grey Double Face Coat @ bimbaylola.com €435 €217

Sooyoung-BimbayLola2

Bimba Y Lola:
White Ray Print Shirt @ bimbaylola.com €155 €62
Skirt @ bimbaylola.com (Price upon application)
Leather Ankle Boots @ bimbaylola.com €195 €78

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/31/17

Tiffany: Paul & Alice, Prada, Hollyshop, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Bracelet and Cuffs, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanypaulandalice

PAUL & ALICE: Stripe Silk Blouse @ paulalice.com ₩178,000

fanyy

Prada: Resort 2016 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)  

Hollyshop: White Ankle Boots @ hollyshop.co.kr ₩49,900

tiffanybottega

Bottega Veneta: Nero Wool Garbadine Jumpsuit @ bottegaveneta.com £1,320

Adidas Originals: Superstar Shoes @ adidas.co.uk £70

fanyescada

Escada: ‘Nabb’ Blouse @ escada.com (Price upon application) 

La Perla:

‘Complements’ Jacket @ laperla.com $1,564

‘Complements’ Trousers @ laperla.com $784

tiffanytheory

Theory: ‘Uthema’ Skirt @ farfetch.com $440 $220

Monday Edition: Big Shape Bold Chain Bracelet @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩95,000

fany5

JACQUEMUS by BOON THE SHOP: A/W15 Collection @ jacquemus.com (Price upon application)

 *Note: Tiffany’s top is different but from the same collection

POLO Ralph Lauren: Pinstriped Wool Pants @ ralphlauren.com $245

Converse: Chuck Taylor Sneakers @ converse.com $50

As seen on: ‘SURE’ Magazine, January 2016 Issue

Images Credit: cherrycrush0801@twitter