Category: Boots
Tiffany: Benetton, 1064 Studio, SALONDEJU, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Belts, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Casual Jackets, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Rings, Sleeveless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Benetton: Linen Jacket @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩259,000
1064 Studio:
Movement Ring (frame) @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Melting Pearl Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩65,000
Square Line Ring @ 1064studio.com ₩84,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩258,000

Tiffany_1stLook_2

Bershka: Blonde Lace Bodysuit with Neckline Detail @ bershka.com $29.90
IDTS: Hoop Leather Belt @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Numbering: #1941 Silver @ numberingseoul.com ₩85,000
SALONDEJU: High Heeled Boots @ wconcept.co.kr ₩268,000

Tiffany_1stLook_3

Gentle Monster: AMI ADAM 02 (Y) @ gentlemonster.com $249
Benetton: Long Dress @ himybao.com ¥999

Tiffany_1stLook_4

NINETEEN TWO:
Palm Springs Bead Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩80,000 ₩72,000
Star Necklace @ wconcept.co.kr ₩120,000 ₩108,000
Vintage Hollywood: Cool Piece Slim Bar Necklace @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,000 ₩55,000
Benetton: Flower Print Romper @ benettonkorea.co.kr ₩279,000

Tiffany_1stLook_5

Gentle Monster: ADD MOON 02 (1M) @ gentlemonster.com $260
IDTS:
Cubic Leather Choker @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Alphabet Mix Bracelet @ idtsstudio.com ₩32,000
Note: Tiffany’s bracelet is in color mix 2
Cubic Chain Body Jewelry @ idtsstudio.com (Price upon application)
Reike Nen: Square Platform Boots @ reikenen-shop.com (Price upon application)

Tiffany_1stLook_6

Clut Studio: 03 I’m not wearing underwear black @ clutstudio.com ₩48,000
Benetton: T-shirt @ galleria.co.kr ₩69,000 ₩55,200
Vintage Hollywood: [KYE x VHW] Smile Rain Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩150,000

Tiffany_1stLook_7

LAPIZ+: Pink Tint Sunglasses @ fashionvalet.com RM1,018

As seen in: 1st Look Magazine, Vol.133

Image credit: Dabeztt@flickr

Sooyoung: BIMBA Y LOLA
POSTED IN Airport, Ankle Boots, Blouses, Coats, Long, Long Sleeved, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sweater | TAGGED:
Sooyoung-BimbayLola1

Bimba Y Lola:
Nude Chunky-knit Sweater @ bimbaylola.com €215 €129
Light Grey Double Face Coat @ bimbaylola.com €435 €217

Sooyoung-BimbayLola2

Bimba Y Lola:
White Ray Print Shirt @ bimbaylola.com €155 €62
Skirt @ bimbaylola.com (Price upon application)
Leather Ankle Boots @ bimbaylola.com €195 €78

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/31/17

Seohyun: MICHAEL Michael Kors, Suecomma Bonnie, Décke and more
POSTED IN Coats, Knee Boots, Long, Mid Heel Boots, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sweater | TAGGED: , , ,

Seohyun_MichaelKors-suecommabonnie

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Fringed Merino Wool and Cashmere Turtleneck @ michaelkors.com $195 $102.38
Suecomma Bonnie: Split Pointed Toe Thigh-high Boots @ suecommabonnie.com ₩798,00o

Seohyun-decke-anacapri

Décke: Dj Ladybug Medium @ thehandsome.com ₩785,00o
ANA CAPRI: Chic Feminine Handmade Coat @ cash-stores.com 259,000

As seen at: KBS building, 01/20/17

Tiffany: Fendi
POSTED IN Boots, Dresses, Jackets, Tiffany | TAGGED:
tiffanyfendi1

Fendi: Fall Winter 2016 @ fendi.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyfendi2

Fendi:
Ruffle Trim Dress @ farfetch.com $2384
Waves Boots @ fendi.com £1250

tiffanyfendi3

Fendi: Fall Winter 2016 @ fendi.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyfendi4

Fendi: Fall Winter 2016 @ fendi.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyfendi5

Fendi: Fall Winter 2016 @ fendi.com (Price upon application)

As seen in: Elle Hong Kong October 2016 Issue