Category: Long
Yoona: Maison Marais, KINDERSALMON, Burberry. and more
POSTED IN Coats, Jackets, Long, Shoulder Bags, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yoonamm

Maison Marais: Softies Wool Jacket @ maisonmarais.com ₩368,000 

yoonaksb

KINDERSALMON: Cashmere Double Breasted Coat @ kindersalmonshop.com $265.50 

Burberry: Medium Title Bag @ burberry.com $2,190 

yoonahanvo

Hanavo: No. 1 Coat @ hanavo.kr ₩598,000 

yoonavv2

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania: Check Coat @ shopping.naver.com ₩1,880,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Hush’ – Episode 16

Sooyoung: Weekend Max Mara, Versace, Givenchy, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Long, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, T-Shirts, Tops, Tote Bags, TV Programme, Watches | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
sooyoung11

Weekend Max Mara: Re-Find Silk Crepe Dress @ weekendmaxmara.com $835 

soomh2

Michel Herbelin: Perles Watch @ galleryoclock.co.kr ₩898,000 

sooyoungversace

Versace: Medusa Safety Pin T-shirt @ versace.com $995 

sooh8

H8: Kate Cashmere Coat @ h-eight.com ₩286,000 

soogivenchy

Givenchy:

Long Trench Coat @ givenchy.com $3,380

Small Antigona Soft Bag @ givenchy.com $1,950

soorv

Roger Vivier: Beau Vivier Mini Bag @ rogervivier.com $2,550 

soobv

Bottega Veneta: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ bottegaveneta.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 11

H8 Credit: shinyeeunstyle@instagram

Sooyoung: Faye Woo, aimons, Manolo Blahnik
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, High Heel, Knit Wear, Long, Pumps, Skirts, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , , ,
soofw

Faye Woo: Stand Coat @ fayewoo.kr ₩580,000 

sooyoungfayewoo2

Faye Woo:

Palette Knit @ fayewoo.kr ₩89,000

Collage Skirt @ fayewoo.kr ₩258,000 

sooyoungaimons

Aimons: Resort 2020 Collection @ aimons.co.kr (Price upon application) 

Manolo Blahnik: Pavesa Satin Slingback Pumps @ levelshoes.com $2,024 

As seen on: Cine21 Magazine

Sooyoung: Alexander Wang, Max Mara, Happiestness, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Coats, Earrings, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Sleepwear, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
sooyoungmaxmara

Max Mara: Teddy Bear Icon Coat @ maxmara.com $3,690  

sooamxmara

Max Mara: Double Hand Stitched Coat @ maxmara.com $4,990 

soohapiiestness

Happiestness: The Jacqueline Pyjama Top @ happiestness.com ₩280,000 

sooaw

Alexander Wang: Draped Neck Pullover @ alexanderwang.com $550

soomulberry

Mulberry: Iris Bag @ mulberry.com $1,880

sooandyou

AND YOU: Daechi Tie Blouse @ andyou.style ₩158,000 

sooyoungrunon

Pandora: Pavé Bead Hoop Earrings @ pandora.net $75

Gentle Monster: La Rouge 01 Sunglasses @ farfetch.com ₩205,000 

Asics: Gel-Nandi Shoes @ asics.com $100 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 14

Gentle Monster Credit: kdrama_fashion@instagram

Sooyoung: Givenchy, Marni, Mudidi, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Coats, Long, Necklace, Pants, Rings, Short, Shoulder Bags | TAGGED: , , , , ,
soogivenchy

Givenchy:

Wrap Reversible Jacket @ givenchy.com $2,465

Flared Pants @ givenchy.com $1,295

soomzuuprimaute

mzuu:

Bonbon Gemstone and Silver Bar Necklace @ mzuu.co.kr ₩97,000 

Bonbon Ball Chain Necklace @ mzuu.co.kr ₩120,000 

Primauté: Blum Ring @ primaute.co.kr ₩21,000 

sooyoungmarni

Marni: Check Pattern Single Breasted Coat @ farfetch.com $2,950 

soomudidi

Mudidi: Double Pea Coat @ mudidi.co.kr ₩398,000 

Michael Kors: Soho Small Quilted Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 (shown in different colour) 

 As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 13

Yoona: Jigott, Studio Tomboy, a.t. corner, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Cardigan, Coats, Long, Pants, Shoulder Bags, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonajigott2

Jigott: Cashmere Slim Fit Coat @ babathe.com ₩1,782,000 

yoonajigott

Jigott:

Wool Blend Jacket @ babathe.com ₩574,200 

Wool Blend Pants @ babathe.com ₩322,200 

yoonast

Studio Tomboy: Oversized Pattern Cardigan @ sivillage.com ₩329,000 

yoonaelegance

Elégance Paris: Crossbody Shoulder Bag @ elegance-paris.co.kr ₩248,000 

yoonaatcorner

a.t. corner:

Duca Corduroy Blazer @ wconcept.co.kr ₩199,000 

Duca Corduroy Bootcut Pants @ wconcept.co.kr ₩139,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Hush’ – Episode 15