Category: Sunglasses and Glasses
SNSD: Miu Miu, Dior, Not Your XXX, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Cardigan, Dresses, Hyoyeon, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sooyoung, Strapless, Sunglasses and Glasses, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
miumiu

Miu Miu: Mohair Blend Cardigan @ miumiu.com £1,060 

tiffanydior

Dior:

Necklace @ dior.com (Price upon application)

Quake Sunglasses @ dior.com £280 

tiffnotyourxxx

Not Your XXX: Frill Flare Dress @ notyourrose.com ₩108,000

tiffvvv

VVV: Lilac Pink Dots Lace Ribbon Top @ vvv.co.kr ₩78,000

tiffanyclutstudio

Clut Studio:

Rainbow Prism Zip Up Top @ clutstudio.com ₩68,000 ₩54,400

Rainbow Prism Shorts @ clutstudio.com ₩58,000 ₩46,400

hyovw

Vivienne Westwood: Classic Knit Cardigan @ viviennewestwood.com $415

outyourxo

outx.o: Off Shoulder Top @ outxo.com ₩73,000 

sooyoung

EN OR: Button Pull Over Knit @ enor-shop.com (Price upon application) 

VVV: Check Heart Skirt @ vvv.co.kr ₩94,000

As seen on: ‘Teach You’ Music Video

Yoona: Zimmermann, RE/DONE, Gentle Monster, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Backpacks, Blouses, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yonnabkk

Zimmermann: Laelia Lace Trimmed Broderie Anglaise Top @ net-a-porter.com £395

RE/DONE: The Short in SAF Wash @ shopredone.com $175 $53

yonnabkk2

Gentle Monster: Merlynn VC3 @ gentlemonster.com $260

Chanel: Embroidered Wool Backpack @ chanel.com £3,140

Puma: Thunder Electric Sneakers @ puma.com $120

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 07/08/18

Jessica: Saint Laurent, Blanc & Eclare, Calvin Klein 205W39NYC, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Clutch Bags, High-Top Sneakers, Jessica, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , ,
jessinstagram

Saint Laurent: Le Smoking Tuxedo Jacket @ ysl.com $3,490

Blanc & Eclare: Del Mar T-shirt @ blancgroup.com $66

jessinstagram2

Calvin Klein 205W39NYC: Luxe Calf Mini Box Clutch @ calvinklein.com ₩2,101,050

Louis Vuitton: Archlight Sneakers @ louisvuitton.com (Price upon application)

Blanc & Eclare: Monaco Sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $265

Seohyun: Polo Ralph Lauren, Kayme, SJYP, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Cardigan, Casual Jackets, Denim, Dresses, Earrings, Fragrance, Jackets, Jeans, Long, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Rings, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sunglasses and Glasses, Trench | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
seoneylon3

Polo Ralph Lauren:

Intarsia Knit Shawl Cardigan @ ralphlauren.co.uk £499 £249.50

Double Prong Leather Belt @ ralphlauren.com $148 $104.99

seonylon1

Kayme: Vivian Line Short Jacket @ kayme.co.kr ₩690,000

SJYP: Leopard Satin Ruffle Blouse @ thelab25.com $366 $150

James Jeans: Nuboot Jeans in Forever Blue @ jamesjeans.us $185

seonylon2

Polo Ralph Lauren:

Cashmere Fit and Flare Dress @ ralphlauren.com $798 $559.99

Leather Concho Belt @ ralphlauren.com $595

Pebbled Leather Bag @ ralphlauren.com $398

seonylon4

Polo Ralph Lauren:

Cotton Field Jacket @ ralphlauren.com $398 $279.99

Tompkins Super Skinny Jeans @ ralphlauren.com $145

seonylon5

Kayme:

Kayla Lace Dress @ kayme.co.kr ₩870,000

Atelier Swarovski:

Graceful Bloom Collection Necklace @ atelierswarovski.com £125

Graceful Bloom Collection Stud Earrings @ aterlierswarovski.com £125

Graceful Bloom Collection Double Ring @ atelierswarovski.com £125

Graceful Bloom Collection Cuff @ aterlierswarovski.com £199

seonylon7

PAUL & ALICE: Camel Coat

Find Kapoor: Pingo Bag @ findkapoor.com $176

seonylon6

SJYP: Fur Denim Jacket

bibiem: Pink Tinted Sunglasses @ us.wconcept.com $228

seonylon8

Kayme: Becky Shawl Collar Coat @ kayme.co.kr ₩690,000

Find Kapoor: Pingo Ball Bag @ findkapoor.com $152

Johnny Hates Jazz: Fall / Winter 2017 Collection @ johnnyhatesjazz.co.kr (Price upon application)

seonylon9

Johnny Hates Jazz:

Squared Cape Blouse @ us.wconcept.com $298

Atelier Swarovski:

Moselle Mini Choker @ atelierswarovski.com £249

Moselle Drop Earrings @ atelierswarovski.com £199

seonylon10

MPROPA: Chain Embroidery Turtleneck @ mpropa.com ₩137,000 ₩54,800

Narciso Rodriguez: Fleur Musc Perfume @ selfridges.com £41

Atelier Swarovski: Moselle Drop Fuchsia Earrings @ atelierswarovski.com £149

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2018 Issue