Category: Sunglasses and Glasses
Yoona: Gentle Monster, Ami, Celine, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Coats, Flat, Flat, Hats, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Pants, Sandals, Short Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, T-Shirts, Tops, Trench, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
yoonahb1

Gentle Monster: Diplo Lone Wolf Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $350

Celine: Loose Shirt in Silk Crepe @ celine.com ₩1,400,000 

Ami:

Long Single Breasted Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,235

Wide Fit Pleated Trousers @ farfetch.com $835

Recto: Cross Strap Leather Sandals @ recto.co ₩348,000 

yoonahp2

Celine:

Sulky T-shirt @ celine.com $415

Vest with 5 Buttons @ celine.com ₩1,100 

Balenciaga: Typo chrome Heel Boots @ matchesfashion.com $1,188

yoonahp3

Prada: Cotton Jersey T-shirt @ prada.com $650 (3 pack)

KINDERSALMON: Classic Pants @ kindersalmon.com $150.50

Chanel: Logo Suspenders

yoonagb

Gianvito Rossi: Martis 20 Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,195 

yoonahb

POLO Ralph Lauren: Classic Baseball Cap @ endclothing.com $45

Wooyoungmi: Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ wooyoungmi.com (Price upon application) 

yoonajuunj

Juun J: Eco Leather Oversized Trench Coat @ ssfshop.com ₩1,690,000 

yoonamm

Miu Miu: Gabardine Oversized Blazer @ farfetch.com $2,750 

As seen on: Harper’s Bazaar Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7

Hyoyeon: Gentle Monster, Alexander Wang, clever move, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Dresses, Earrings, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Mid Heel Boots, Necklace, Sunglasses and Glasses | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
hyogm2

Gentle Monster:

Circle T W1 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $320

Ring Ring SV Eyewear Chain @ farfetch.com $160 

hyoaw

Alexander Wang: Pack Mix Hybrid Cargo Jeans @ alexanderwang.com $370

hyocm

clever move: #314 Mix Drop Earrings @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩58,000 

hyodessert

Notes: 1

Gucci:

Tennis Crystal-Embellished Brass Drop Earrings @ matchesfashion.com £1,192

Gold-Toned Brass Chain Belt with Torchon Double G @ gucci.com $990

Skoot: Animation Set Dress @ skootskootskoot.co.kr ₩145,000 

   Note: Hyoyeon’s dress has been modified

hyodessert

Burberry: Topstitch Appliqué Leather Boots @ burberry.com $1,090 

hyogm

Gentle Monster: Krow 02 (OR) Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $320 

hyocoh

Change of Heart: Transparent Earrings

hyocm2

clever move: #817 Necklace @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩49,000 

As seen on: ‘DESSERT’ Teaser Images

clevermove Earrings Credit: styleofseulgi@Instagram

Change of Heart Earrings Credit: seohyunnews@instagram