Category: Earrings
Jessica: Proenza Schouler, Victoria, Victoria Beckham, Roger Vivier, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Jessica, Mid Heel, Pants, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jesssinta

Proenza Schouler: Crepe Mock Neck Dress @ proenzaschouler.com $1,390 

Victoria, Victoria Beckham: Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $565

Roger Vivier: Black Trompette Pumps @ rogervivier.com $775 

jessnet

Panconesi: Constellation Arch Gold-Plated Crystal Clip Earring @ net-a-porter.com $715 

CAMI NYC: The Racer Lace Trimmed Silk Camisole @ net-a-porter.com $160 

Valextra: Iside Micro Bag @ valextra.com $2,280 

Alexander McQueen:

Light Wool Silk Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,940 

Light Wool Silk Peg Pants @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,275 

Yoona: Blumarine, Vintage Hollywood, Hei, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Earrings, Skirts, Sweater, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yoonablumarine

Blumarine: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ blumarine.com (Price upon application)

yoonavh

Vintage Hollywood: Oval Crystal Earrings @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩59,000 

yoonambc

Hei: Larva Hoop Earring @ hago.kr ₩23,000 

Lookast:

Ivory Cashmere Wool Turtleneck Knit @ lookast.com ₩128,000 

Ivory Cashmere Wool Knit Skirt @ lookast.com ₩88,000

yoonayolancris

Yolancris: Spring / Summer 2017 Collection @ yolancris.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: MBC ‘Gayo Daejejeon’ 2019

Tiffany: Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili, Iris Trends, MURMUR, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffschon2

Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili: Vinyul Puff Shoulder Trench Coat @ modaoperandi.com $925

Iris Trends: Star Spray Earrings @ iristrends.com $124

MURMUR:

Sculpt Bra Top @ murmurclothing.com $550

Haze Shorts @ shop.risque-boutique.com $254

Charles & Ron: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ charlesandron.com (Price upon application)

tiffschon 09.55.59

Malan Breton: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ malanbreton.com (Price upon application)

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

tiffschno

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

As seen on: Schön! Magazine, Issue 37

Yoona: Valentino, Sergio Rossi, Chloé, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blouses, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Pumps, Sandals, Skirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , ,

yoonarayli1

Valentino:

Micro Faille Top @ valentino.com $1,690

Micro Faille Full Skirt @ valentino.com $1,890

Reversible V Logo Belt @ valentino.com $995

VLOGO Metal Earrings @ valentino.com $425

Sergio Rossi: Crystal Detail Pumps @ farfetch.com $1,160

yoonarayli2

Chloé: Resort 2020 Collection @ chloe.com (Price upon application)

Sergio Rossi: SR Icona Sandals in Glitter @ tizianafausti.com €695 

yoonarayli3

Stella McCartney: Crepe Sable Dress @ stellamccartney.com $1,865 $933

tiffanyrayli

Balmain:

Bow Front Silk Blouse @ modaoperandi.com $2,390

Long Blue and White Denim Pleated Skirt @ balmain.com $1,795

yoonaroh

Midnight Opera House: Three Tier Fireworks Earrings @ shop40268467.m.youzan.com ¥2,200

yoonarayli5

Saint Laurent: Feathered Crepe Mini Dress @ matchesfashion.com $5,606

yoonava

Valentino: Printed Silk Button Down Midi Dress @ modaoperandi.com $3,320 

As seen on: Rayli Magazine, January 2020 Issue

Yoona: Toni Maticevski, BVLGARI, Gianvito Rossi
POSTED IN Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Outfit of the Week, Public Appearances, Sandals, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yoonatoni

Toni Maticevski: Virtuoso Gown @ tonimaticevski.com $2,050

yoonabulgari

BVLGARI: Divas’ Dream Earrings @ bulgari.com $5,300

Gianvito Rossi: Shiva Heels @ gianvitorossi.com $995  

As seen at: The 4th International Film Festival Macau, 12/10/19