Category: Earrings
Jessica: Ralph & Russo, Stuart Weitzman, BVLGARI
POSTED IN Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, Jessica, Necklace, Public Appearances, Sandals, Wallets | TAGGED: , , ,
jessrandr

Ralph & Russo: Jacquard Puff Sleeve Midi Dress @ saksfifthavenue.com $4,550 

Stuart Weitzman: Nudist Heels @ stuartweitzman.com $398 

jessbulgari2

Bulgari:

Diva’s Dream Necklace @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

Fiorever Earrings @ bulgari.com $19,600

Serpenti Seduttori Watch @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

Diva’s Dream Bracelet @ bulgari.com (Price upon application)

   Note: Jessica’s bracelet is in full diamond 

As seen at: BVLGARI Press Conference at Baselworld, 03/20/19

Tiffany: Versace, Givenchy, Max Mara, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Bodysuits, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Leather, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Sleeveless, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , ,
fanyelle1

Versace: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ versace.com (Price upon application) 

Givenchy: Pendant Earrings @ givenchy.com $975

fanymaxmara

Max Mara:

Plain Weave Shirt @ maxmara.com $635

Plain Weave Trousers @ maxmara.com $595

Plain Weave Blazer @ maxmara.com $1,690

Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ maxmara.com (Price upon application) 

fanyprada

Prada: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application) 

fanydior

Dior: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application) 

fanycelinesaint

Celine: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ celine.com (Price upon application)

Saint Laurent: Abbey Boots in Python @ ysl.com $3,000

As seen on: ELLE Taiwan Magazine, March 2019 Issue

Taeyeon: Prada, Zara, Sonia Rykiel, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Rings, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
taep

Prada: Cotton Blouse with Chiffon Ruffles @ prada.com $1,160

tae3

Zara: Neon Strappy Bodysuit @ zara.com $25.90

tae2

Sonia Rykiel: Hand Knitted Sleeveless Jumper @ soniarykiel.com $880

Marc Jacobs: Plaid Shorts @ marcjacobs.com $295

tae4a

WNDERKAMMER: Pintuck Line Blouse @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩149,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Lace Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Petite Wulu Ring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae5

Qeelin: Small Classic Bo Bo Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae6a

Locle by Low Classic: Knit Long Sleeved Top @ lowclassic.com ₩65,000

Prada: Spring 2019 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)

tyam

Alexander McQueen: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexandermcqueen.com (Price upon application) 

taezq

Zara: Poplin Shirt @ zara.com ₩45,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Necklace @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Bracelet @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

taebun

WNDERKAMMER: Cape Shirring Dress @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩189,000

taeqeelin

Qeelin:

Wulu Earrings @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Pendant @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: NYLON Korea Magazine, March 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012

Yuri: OOD, Projekt Produkt, Self-Portrait, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Casual Jackets, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, Yuri | TAGGED: , , ,
yuriood

OOD: Colour Block Anorak @ oodkorea.com ₩129,000

Projekt Produkt: GE-4 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩249,000

yuribkk

Self-Portrait: Circle Floral Broderie Frill Top @ self-portrait-studio.com £250

Clever Move: #405 Earring @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩61,000

As seen at: Yuri 1st Fanmeeting Tour – ‘INTO YURI’ in Macau, 02/09/19

Images Credit: sky1998318@twitter, pinkie_winkie_@twitter

Yoona: Delpozo, Ralph Lauren, Vintage Hollywood
POSTED IN Dresses, Earrings, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , ,
yoonadelpozo2

Delpozo: Fall / Winter 2018 Collection @ delpozo.com (Price upon application) 

   Note: Yoona is wearing the pink version of the dress

yoona

Ralph Lauren Collection: Darabont Short Sleeve Belted Dress @ bergdorfgoodman.com $2,990

Vintage Hollywood: Dramatic Holiday Chandelier Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩108,000

As seen at: 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejeon, 31/12/18

Image Credit: ddo_ddo12@twitter