Category: Accessories
Taeyeon: Prada, Zara, Sonia Rykiel, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Rings, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
taep

Prada: Cotton Blouse with Chiffon Ruffles @ prada.com $1,160

tae3

Zara: Neon Strappy Bodysuit @ zara.com $25.90

tae2

Sonia Rykiel: Hand Knitted Sleeveless Jumper @ soniarykiel.com $880

Marc Jacobs: Plaid Shorts @ marcjacobs.com $295

tae4a

WNDERKAMMER: Pintuck Line Blouse @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩149,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Lace Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Petite Wulu Ring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae5

Qeelin: Small Classic Bo Bo Earring @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

tae6a

Locle by Low Classic: Knit Long Sleeved Top @ lowclassic.com ₩65,000

Prada: Spring 2019 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)

tyam

Alexander McQueen: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexandermcqueen.com (Price upon application) 

taezq

Zara: Poplin Shirt @ zara.com ₩45,000

Qeelin:

Wulu Necklace @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Bracelet @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

taebun

WNDERKAMMER: Cape Shirring Dress @ wnderk.cafe24.com ₩189,000

taeqeelin

Qeelin:

Wulu Earrings @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

Wulu Pendant @ qeelin.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: NYLON Korea Magazine, March 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012

Yoona: Michael Kors Collection, MICHAEL Michael Kors
POSTED IN Belts, Coats, Dresses, Long, Public Appearances, Shoulder Bags, Yoona | TAGGED: ,
yoonamk2

Michael Kors Collection: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ michaelkors.com (Price upon application)

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Cece Extra Small Leather Crossbody Bag @ michaelkors.com $298

yoonamk3

Michael Kors Collection: Pre-Fall 2017 Collection @ michaelkors.com (Price upon application)

As seen at: Michael Kors Show at New York Fashion Week, 02/13/19

Yuri: OOD, Projekt Produkt, Self-Portrait, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Casual Jackets, Earrings, Long Sleeved, Sunglasses and Glasses, Yuri | TAGGED: , , ,
yuriood

OOD: Colour Block Anorak @ oodkorea.com ₩129,000

Projekt Produkt: GE-4 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩249,000

yuribkk

Self-Portrait: Circle Floral Broderie Frill Top @ self-portrait-studio.com £250

Clever Move: #405 Earring @ clevermove.cafe24.com ₩61,000

As seen at: Yuri 1st Fanmeeting Tour – ‘INTO YURI’ in Macau, 02/09/19

Images Credit: sky1998318@twitter, pinkie_winkie_@twitter

Yuri: Grove, Replain, Lapalette, and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, High Heel Boots, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Pants, Shoulder Bags, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , ,
yurimacau

Grove: Ivory Bay Shirt @ grovestore.com ₩93,000

Replain: Grey Wool Herringbone Jacket @ replain.com ₩365,000

Lapalette:

Mini Shoulder Bag @ lapalette.co.kr ₩199,000

Stitched Bag Strap @ lapalette.co.kr ₩39,000

38comeoncommon: Classic Denim Pants @ 38comeoncommon.com ₩75,000

Schutz: Verse Boots @ schutzkorea.com ₩458,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 02/08/19