Author:
Get This Look: Seohyun, Sunny & Yoona @ Incheon Airport (09/06/2012)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Seohyun, Sunny, Yoona

1. ROXY: Spring Light Top @swell.com $44.50
2. dELiA*s: Watercolor Floral Jegging @delias.com $39.50
3. Diva: Metro Silver Chunky Chain Bracelet @diva.net.au ~$9.88
4. River Island: Tan messenger bag @riverisland.com $50
5. Smoothie: Strappy Sandals @yesstyle.com $25.20

Total Cost = $169.08

1. Tokyo Fashion: Short-Sleeve Shirred Lace Top @yesstyle.com $38
2. dELiA*s: Morgan 5″ Denim Short @delias.com $34.50
3. PG Beauty: Faux-Leather Bucket Bag @yesstyle.com $30
4. N.Y.L.A: Maybach @piperlime.gap.com $39.99

Total Cost = $142.49

1. Old Navy: Women’s Tie-Belt Jersey Dresses @oldnavy.gap.com $12.99
2. yeswalker: Push Lock Satchel @yesstyle.com $23.20
3. Missguided: Tallulah Crossover Heeled Sandals In Black @missguided.co.uk ~$45.66

Total Cost = $81.85

Image credit: hyunhock, CAPA

I GOT A BOY Magazine
POSTED IN Articles, Fashion Highlights, Hair Tutorial, Hyoyeon, Jessica, Make-Up Tutorial, Seohyun, SNSD, Sooyoung, Sunny, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Yoona, Yuri
ACover

SoShi Style’s first magazine! Featuring the many ‘Hip Hop Glam’ looks from Girls’ Generation’s latest comeback. Look inside and read through their key items such as denim, wedge sneakers, and more; also check out how to achieve their make-up looks and hair styles!

(more…)

Get This Look: Sunny, Taeyeon & Yuri in Vita500 CF (2011)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Sunny, Taeyeon, Yuri

1. Celli Girl: Lace-Collar Smocked-Waist Printed Dress @yesstyle.com $36
2. eFashion: Long-Sleeve T-Shirt @yesstyle.com $12.60
3. Forever 21: Lacquered Heart Stud Set @forever21.com $2.80
4. Forever 21: Feminine Stud Set @forever21.com $2.80
5. Moonbasa: Lace Skirt @yesstyle.com $38
6. yeswalker: Faux Leather Flats @yesstyle.com $17.50

Total Cost = $109.70

1. IZABELA: Sleeveless Floral Patterned Banded-Waist Dress @yesstyle.com $40.50
2. CLICK: Tab-Sleeve Washed Denim Shirt @yesstyle.com $45
3. Envy Look: Elastic-Waist Tulle Skirt @yesstyle.com $33.60
4. Boohoo: Zoey lace Up Canvas Trainer @boohoo.com $30.00
5. Fashion Addict: White Square Ring @fashionaddict.com.au $5.13

Total Cost = $154.23

1. Forever 21: Life In Progress Belted Denim Shirtdress @forever21.com $29.80
2. ANNINA: Colored Handkerchief-Hem Top @yesstyle.com $16
3. Hot Topic: LOVEsick Grey Skinny Jeans @hottopic.com $34.50
4. Awwdore: Sassy V-neck Crochet Vest @awwdore.com $29.99
5. Converse: Chuck Taylor All Star Hi Washed Neon @shoebuy.com $54.95
6. Fashion Addict: White Pearl Bracelet (Double Strand) @fashionaddict.com.au $5.13

Total Cost = $170.37

Get This Look: Yoona @ Incheon Airport (03/11/13)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Yoona

1. ARIA MALL: Faux-Leather Rider Jacket @yesstyle.com $110
2. Gabriella Rocha: Vondra Light Weight Hoodie @6pm.com $35.99
3. PG Beauty: Top Handle Crossbody Bag @yesstyle.com $40.50
4. Forever 21: Classic Denim Skinny Jeans @forever21.com $10.80
5. American Apparel: Unisex Knit Wide Stripe Sweater Crew Neck @americanapparel.net $31
6. Converse: Chuck Taylor All Star Hi Winter Weight Material @zappos.com $47.99

Total Cost = $276.28

1. Rememberclick: Synthetic Leather Zip-Up Jacket @yesstyle.com $160.20
2. Forever 21: Heathered Rugby Stripe Pullover @forever21.com $18.90
3. Forever 21: Skinny Fit- Clean Wash @forever21.com $31.90
4. Donnay: Conleec Mid Mens Hi Tops @lillywhites.com ~$7.58
5. Swell: Supreme Basic Zip Sweatshirt @swell.com $29.99
6. MBaoBao: Faux Leather-Trim Cross Bag @yesstyle.com $49.50

Total Cost = $298.07

Get This Look: Yuri @ Incheon Airport (11/01/12)
POSTED IN Get This Look, Yuri
GTL Yuri Incheon Airport 121101 Female

1. Tokyo Fashion: Double-Breasted Belted Coat @yesstyle.com $73.80
2. 59 Seconds: Tall Zip Boots @yesstyle.com $39
3. New Look: Black 70 Denier Tights @newlook.com ~$4.70
4. Dorothy Perkins: Stud and sequin bubble hem tee @dorothyperkins.com ~$28.50
5. Miss Selfridge: Petites Black Skater Skirt @missselfridge.com ~$22
6. Miss Selfridge: Khaki Boxy Day Bag @missselfridge.com ~$61.60

Total Cost = $221.60

GTL Yuri Incheon Airport 121101 Male

1. SLIM&FIT: Double Breasted Wool Coat @yesstyle.com $130.50
2. MURATI: Canvas Carryall @yesstyle.com $37.80
3. ASOS: Chelsea Boots in Patent @asos.com $56.13
4. Dockers: Flat-Front Cotton Pants @lordandtaylor.com ~$58.50
5. MUTNAM: Inset Patterned Vest Knit Top @yesstyle.com $34.20

Total Cost = $317.13