Tagged: Steve J & Yoni P
Jessica: Carven, Low Classic, Lucky Chouette, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Bodysuits, Bracelet and Cuffs, Denim, Dresses, Hats, Jessica, Knit Wear, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Pants, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
DAZEJES1

Carven: Cotton Shirt with Japanese Floral Print @ farfetch.com $446 $267.60
Low Classic: Low Denim Skirt @ department.ssg.com ₩106,800

dazejes2

Cheap Monday: Light Indigo Torn Apart Slouchy Denim Jacket @ stylepx.com $118
Bimba Y Lola: Ipanema Print Bodysuit @ bimbaylola.com €122

dazejes3

Isabel Marant Étoile: Willy Cotton Shirt @ lindelepalais.com $143 $72
Lucky Chouette: Button Detail Wide Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩348,000

dazedjes4

DKNY: Logo print T-shirt @ farfetch.com $135.19 $94.63
Philipp Plein: ‘Havana’ denim shorts @ farfetch.com $811.10 $567.77
Blanc & Eclare: PARIS sunglasses @ blancgroup.com $250
Keds: Keds x kate spade New York Champion Glitter Shoe @ keds.com $80

dazejes5
Vintage Hollywood: Twist Pearl Curve Bangle @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩49,800
Ecua-andino by Beaker: Panama Classic Hat @ en.beakerstore.com $121.05

dazejes6
Cheap Monday: Easy Tee @ frontlineshop.com €19.95 €5.95
Love Moschino: Geometric Shirt @ farfetch.com $157.39 $141.65
Mag and Logan: Striped Shorts @ magnlogan.com (price upon application)
Vintage Hollywood: Drippling Crystal  Gold Choker @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩79,800

dazejes7

pushButton: Shoulder Suspender Top @ pushbutton-e-boutique.com ₩468,000
Dreaming Reverie: Jewel and Cross Choker Kit @ dreamingreverie.com ₩25,900
Cheap Monday: Ease Summer Pink Shorts @ cheapmonday.com £49 £25

dazejes8

Paul & Joe Sister: Pensive Shirt @ paulandjoe.com €145
Theory: ‘Pemma’ Suede Midi Skirt @ shop.nordstorm.com (sold out)

dazejes9

Vivienne Westwood Gold Label: Wallace Square Dress @ viviennewestwood.com £280 £196

dazejes10

Chance Chance X Beaker: 1990 Sweat Shirt @ beakerstore.com ₩85,000
SI-JAY: Lace Skirt @ si-jay.it (price upon application)

dazejes11

Equipment: Keira Silk Print Blouse @ nordstormrack.com $99.97
Steve J & Yoni P: Stripe drawing leaf pleats shorts @ steveyoniworld.com ₩152,600

dazejes12

Prada: Spring 2015 RTW @ prada.com (price upon application)
Low Classic: White Lace Slit Skirt @ lowclassic.com ₩158,000
Dreaming Reverie: Pearl and Jewel Choker @ dreamingreverie.com

As seen in: Dazed Korea Magazine – July 2015 Issue

Yoona: Claudie Pierlot, Steve J & Yoni P, Monday Edition, And More
POSTED IN Bracelet and Cuffs, Dresses, Flat, Sandals, Skirts, Sweater, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonaclaudiepierlot

Claudie Pierlot: Mini Sweater @ claudiepierlot.com €185

yoonamondayedition

Steve J & Yoni P: Long Lace Dress @ steveyoniworld.com ₩398,000

Monday Edition: Big Pearl Helvetica Cameo Bracelet @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

yoonaclaudiepierlot

Claudie Pierlot: Magnum Sweater @ claudiepierlot.com €225

yoonatods

Claudie Pierlot: Sybil Skirt @ claudiepierlot.com €255 €127.50

Tods: Patent Leather Sandals @ store.tods.com

As seen at: SURE Magazine, August Edition

Images Credit: Yoonyul.com

SNSD: Valentino, Givenchy, DKNY, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Blouses, Clutch Bags, High Heel, High-Top Sneakers, Hyoyeon, Jessica, Mid Heel, Seohyun, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunny, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tote Bags, Wedges, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,

Yoona_Steveyoni

Valentino: The Rockstud Leather Clutch @ Net-a-porter.com $2,075
Steve J & Yoni P: Floral Embroidered Denim Skirt @ steveyoniworld.com ₩289,000

Jessica Givenchy 2

Givenchy: Burgundy Goat Skin ‘Antigona’ Medium Tote @ Farfetch.com $1,778.09

Taeyeon_coiincos-dkny-furla

COIINCOS: Striped Top @ coiincos.com ₩55,100
Furla
: MARGOT Tote @ furla.com €450 
DKNY: 
Grommet Wedge Sneakers @ Dkny.com $195

Hyoyeon Topshop Repetto

Notes: 1

Topshop: Aztec Embellished Mini Skirt @ Topshop.com $136
Repetto: Zizi Oxford Shoe @ Repetto.com €195 

Yuri Opening Ceremony

Opening Ceremony: Cat Tee @ Openingceremony.us $60

Seo_Suecomma

Paul & Joe Sister: Griffure Tee @ shopbop.com $70
Suecomma Bonnie: Fiore @ suecommabonnie.com ₩448,000 

Sunny_Suecomma

Suecomma Bonnie: Neon High Top Sneakers @ suecommabonnie.com ₩159,600

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 07/19/2013

SNSD: Joyrich, Balmain, Stussy, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Dresses, Hats, Hyoyeon, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Seen at, Short Sleeved, Sunny, T-Shirts, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , ,

tae-joyrich

Notes: 2

Joyrich: Alien Boy Crop Crew Tee @ dollskill.com $34.30

Jessi-Balmain

Balmain: Leopard T-Shirt @ blueandcream.com $125

Sunny-stussy

Notes: 1

Stussy: Mesh S Starter Ballcap @ stussy.com $30

Hyoyeon Steve Yoni

Notes: 1

Steve J & Yoni P: Floral Embroidered Whispering Dress @ Openingceremony.us $575

As seen at: Gimpo Airport, 06/20/2013

Image credit: TangParadise, Heavenly forest, Helianthus, Nakus32