Tagged: No.21
Yoona: No.21, Aimons, 8 by Yoox, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blazers, Casual Jackets, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, High-Top Sneakers, Jeans, Jumpsuits, Knee Boots, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
yoonahc2

No.21: Vinyl Overlay Lace Dress @ farfetch.com $770 $385

aimons: Pocket Vest @ aimons.co.kr ₩218,000

8 by Yoox: Leather Boots @ yoox.com $269 $109

yoonahc1a

MAMA CASAR: Orange Neon Earrings @ mama-casar.com ₩65,000 

Off-White: Oversized Neon Shell Coat @ net-a-porter.com $2,245 $1,123

aimons: Mesh Pleats Skirt @ aimons.co.kr ₩498,000

Undercover x Nike: Daybreak Lucky Green Sneakers $160

yoonahc1

Givenchy:

Double Breasted Check Jacket @ givenchy.com $2,865

Military Cargo Pants @ givenchy.com $1,370

Two-Tone Topstitch Leather Belt @ givenchy.com $790

yoonahc3

Off-White: Logo Print Jeans @ farfetch.com $610 $305 

 Note: Yoona is wearing the overalls version of the jeans shown 

Gianvito Rossi: Martis Boots @ gianvitorossi.com $1,345 

yoonahcaa

Gentle Monster: Cold C1 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $320

aimons: Khaki Aviator Jumpsuit @ aimons.co.kr ₩578,000

Converse: Chuck Taylor All Star @ converse.co.kr ₩59,000 

As seen on: High Cut Magazine, Vol. 244

Sooyoung: Nina Ricci, Jimmy Choo, No.21, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Flat, High-Top Sneakers, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Sandals, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sooyoung, Tanks and Camis, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungsingles1

Nina Ricci: Buckled Fit and Flare Dress @ farfetch.com $1,532

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

sooyoungsingles1

No. 21: White Ribbon Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,550,000

Khaite: Delphine Smocked Bodice Cotton Midi Dress @ khaite.com $1,250  

sooyoungsingles1a

Monday Edition: Phorcys Single Clip Earring @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩120,000

Maison Margiela: Décortiqué Poplin Cape Shirt @ maisonmargiela.com $895 $358

soohelmut2

Helmut Lang:

Cropped Blazer @ farfetch.com $712

Wide Leg Wool and Mohair Blend Tuxedo Trousers @ farfetch.com $479 $240

sooyoungsingles3

Victoria Beckham: Lace Trim Cross Back Cami @ us.victoriabeckham.com $845

pushBUTTON: Classic Single Jacket @ wconcept.co.kr ₩780,000 ₩546,000

Ports 1961: Lace 42 Sandals @ ports1961.com $565

soosingles5

No.21:

Leather Dress @ shop.ihanstyle.com ₩1,650,000 ₩1,155,000 

Caged Skirt @ farfetch.com $937

Jimmy Choo: Michigan Sneakers @ us.jimmychoo.com $795

As seen on: SINGLES Magazine, July 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm