Tagged: Nike
Sooyoung: Ports 1961, Nike, Sabatier, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Long, Low-Cut Sneakers, Sleepwear, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , , ,
sooports19612

Ports 1961: Geometric Cable Knit Dress @ farfetch.com $3,817 

Nike: React Element 55 Shoes @ endclothing.com $145 

soosabatier

Sabatier: Ram Coat @ sabatier.co.kr ₩4,580,000 

sooyounghapiestnesss

Happiestness: Jacqueline Robe @ happiestness.com ₩590,000 

soohappiestness

Happiestness: The Chrysanthemum Eye Mask @ happiestness.com ₩58,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 10

Sooyoung: Andersson Bell, KYE, CHANCECHANCE, and more
POSTED IN Cardigan, Earrings, Hair Accessories, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Skirts, Sooyoung, Tops, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
soorm1

Andersson Bell: Lua Alpaca Damaged Cardigan @ anderssonbell.com $221 

Kye: Faux Leather Unbalanced Midi Skirt @ kye-official.com ₩392,500 

soorm2

CHANCECHANCE: Chance Wave Hoodie @ chancechance.co.kr ₩74,000 

Levi’s: High Loose Jeans @ levi.com $98 

ENGBROX: Mood Hoop Earrings @ hago.kr ₩22,000 

Nike: Air VaporMax 360 @ jdsports.com $225 

JustloveR: It Was Love Scrunchie @ smartstore.naver.com ₩22,000

As seen on: SBS ‘Running Man’ – Episode 535

Sooyoung: Thom Browne, Tory Burch, Sandro, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungep7

Gentle Monster: Chameleon M01 Sunglasses @ gentlemonster.com $280 

Thom Browne:

4 Bar Stripe Jumper @ farfetch.com $890

Pleated Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,190

Alaia: Leonie 23 Bag @ saksfifthavenue.com $3,320

sootb

Tory Burch: Removable Collar Embellished Dress @ toryburch.com $798 

sooyoungsandro

Sandro:

Tailored Brocade Jacket @ us.sandro-paris.com $445 

Brocade Shorts @ us.sandro-paris.com $295

sooyoungsandronike

MICHAEL Michael Kors: Carmen Small Bag @ michaelkors.com $328 

Nike: Daybreak Pocket $115 

sooyoungdd

Didier Dubot: Signature D Earrings @ didierdubot.co.kr ₩278,000 

sooyoungasics

Hyères Lor: Heriter Emblem Earrings @ hyeres-lor.co.kr ₩248,000 

Asics x Vivienne Westwood: Gel-Kayano 26 @ asics.com $240 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 7

Taeyeon: Chanel, Fendi, Prada, and more
POSTED IN Belts, Blazers, Cardigan, Dresses, Earrings, Hats, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
taechanelfendi

Chanel: Spring / Summer 2014 Collection (Price upon application) 

Fendi: FFreedom Slingback Pumps @ fendi.com $990 

taewhatdoicallu

Prada: Short Sleeve Knitted Top @ farfetch.com $595 

Fendi: Logo Velvet Belt @ matchesfashion.com $1,150 

Gucci: Ankle Strap Platform Sandals @ gucci.com $950 

taenotyourrose

Not Your Rose: Lace Slip Dress @ wconcept.co.kr ₩98,000 

taemm

Maison Margiela: Fair Isle Reverse Knit Cardigan @ farfetch.com $995

taegl

Gabriel Lee: Corduroy Mini Skirt @ gabriel-lee.com ₩163,000 

taewhatdoicallu

Celine: Paris University T-shirt (shown in sweater version) 

Nike: Killshot OG SP Sneakers @ farfetch.com $128 

taeyeonlevis

Levi’s: 501 Distressed Shorts @ selfridges.com $112

taegrove

Grove:

Apres-Ski Ball Cap @ grove-store.com ₩38,000 

Classic Shirt @ grove-store.com ₩128,000 

Nomad Jacket @ grove-store.com ₩268,000

taecall

Celine: Logo Hoodie $875 

taealexa

Alexa Chung: Crepe Mini Dress @ mytheresa.com $560

taesinoon

Get Me Bling: Push Pop Earrings @ getmebling.co.kr 30,000

Sinoon: Pieris Top @ sinoon.co.kr  ₩63,000 

As seen on: ‘What Do I Call U’ Image Teasers

Skirt Credit: kceleb.fashion@Instagram

 

Sooyoung: Louis Vuitton, Nike, Vunque, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Low-Cut Sneakers, Necklace, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , ,
sooyoung2

Louis Vuitton: City Steamer MM Bag @ louisvuitton.com $4,350 

Nike: Air Max Verona @ farfetch.com $140 

soorectovunque

Vunque:

Piccolo 2-way Razor Necklace @ recto.co ₩135,000 

Piccolo Razor Necklace @ recto.co ₩95,000 

Recto: Single Breasted Blazer @ recto.co ₩428,000

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 2

Vunque I.D. Credit: kceleb.fashion@instagram