Category: Yuri
SNSD: Coach, Valentino, Nike and more
POSTED IN Accessories, Airport, Ankle Boots, Cardigan, High Heel Boots, Hyoyeon, Jackets, Leather, Low-Cut Sneakers, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Wallets, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
hyochileee

Coach: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ coach.com (Price upon application)

Valentino: Mini Multicolour Candystud Top Handle Bag @ valentino.com $2,545

Nike: Air Max 97 @ nike.com $160 

yurichilee

CLOVE: Classic Blue Cardigan @ clove.kr ₩215,000

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Imagination T-shirt @ farfetch.com $355 $142

Valentino: Mini Candystud Top Handle Bag @ valentino.com $2,145

Chanel: Card Holder @ chanel.com $450

yurigz

Giuseppe Zanotti: G-Heel Boots @ giuseppezanotti.com $950 

yurimissoni

M Missoni: Fall 2018 Collection @ missoni.com (Price upon application) 

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/22/19

SNSD: Blumarine, Maison Margiela, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Coats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Long, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
yurichile2

Blumarine: 2019 Capsule Collection @ blumarine.com (Price upon application) 

Maison Margiela: 5AC Bag @ ssense.com $1,985

yuriguiltfree

GUILTFREE: Faux Moton Long Coat @ guiltfree.co.kr ₩457,000

hyochile

Alexander Wang: Long Tailored Coat @ farfetch.com $2,449 $1,959

Valentino: Medium Rockstud Spike.it Bag @ valentino.com $3,295

hyoschutz

SCHUTZ: Hellen Heels @ schutzkorea.com ₩318,000

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 01/16/19

Images Credit: ssenffl@instagram

Yuri: Zooc, Dark Victory, SJSJ, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Cardigan, Coats, Dresses, Jackets, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, TV Programme, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
yuri1

ZOOC: Check Button Dress @ halfclub.com ₩159,000

Dark Victory: Basic High Neck Top @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩14,500

yuri3

SJSJ: Handmade Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩655,000

yuri6

ZOOC: Collared Dress @ halfclub.com ₩429,000

yuri2

Marita Huurinainen: Homespun Coat @ maritahuurinainen.co.kr (Price upon application)

Lovcat: Shoulder Bag @ lovcat.com ₩378,000

yuri4

SJSJ: Grey Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩695,000

yuri5

J.ESTINA: Heather Bag @ jestina.co.kr ₩478,000

Rachel Cox: Nia Pumps @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩118,000

yuri7

Lucky Chouette: Back Jumping Striped T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩128,000

yurisoup

SOUP: Long Handmade Coat @ dcollect.co.kr  ₩139,000

yurizooc

ZOOC: V Neck Angora Sweater @ halfclub.com ₩349,000

SJSJ: Frill Neck Blouse @ thehandsome.com ₩206,500

yurimine

Mine: Down Jumper @ thehandsome.com ₩945,000

As seen on: MBC ‘Dae Jang Geun is Watching’

SNSD: Balenciaga, H&M, Adidas, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Flat, Hats, High Heel, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pumps, Short Sleeved, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
balenciagahyoyeon

Balenciaga: Photoshoot Oversized T-shirt @ balenciaga.com £485 

   Note: Hyoyeon’s t-shirt is in a different print

hyoha

H&M: Off the Shoulder Sweater @ hm.com $14.99 $10.99

Adidas: Falcon Trainers @ office.co.uk £84.99

yoonaggpm

Claudie Pierlot: To Love T-shirt @ claudiepierlot.com £80 £40

Isa Arfen: Contrast Turn Up Jeans @ farfetch.com $350

yoonaggdbvans

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand: Cable Knit Pullover @ cettire.com $534 $320

Vans: Authentic Shoes @ vans.com $50

yurisg

Brown Hat: Lamb Skin Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩206,400

Jimmy Choo: Black Suede Booties with Polka Dot Net @ jimmychoo.com £850

taesg

TIME: Strap Neck Knit Sweater @ thehandsome.com ₩525,000

Brown Hat: Tweed Matroos @ brownhat.co.kr ₩182,400

Dr. Martens: 1460 Patent Boots @ drmartens.com $125

As seen on: OH!GG 2019 Season’s Greetings

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com