Category: Blouses
Sooyoung: Isabel Marant, Jimmy Choo, Miu Miu
POSTED IN Blouses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Pants, Pumps, Skirts, Sooyoung, Sweater | TAGGED: , ,
soogq1

Isabel Marant:

Lyneth Linen Top @ isabelmarant.com $925 $463

Fall 2018 Collection @ isabelmarant.com (Price upon application)

Jimmy Choo: Annabell 85 @ jimmychoo.com $995

soomiumiu

Miu Miu: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: GQ Korea Magazine, February 2019 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com 

Yuri: Zooc, Dark Victory, SJSJ, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Cardigan, Coats, Dresses, Jackets, Long, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, T-Shirts, TV Programme, Yuri | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , ,
yuri1

ZOOC: Check Button Dress @ halfclub.com ₩159,000

Dark Victory: Basic High Neck Top @ darkvictory.co.kr ₩14,500

yuri3

SJSJ: Handmade Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩655,000

yuri6

ZOOC: Collared Dress @ halfclub.com ₩429,000

yuri2

Marita Huurinainen: Homespun Coat @ maritahuurinainen.co.kr (Price upon application)

Lovcat: Shoulder Bag @ lovcat.com ₩378,000

yuri4

SJSJ: Grey Coat @ thehandsome.com ₩695,000

yuri5

J.ESTINA: Heather Bag @ jestina.co.kr ₩478,000

Rachel Cox: Nia Pumps @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩118,000

yuri7

Lucky Chouette: Back Jumping Striped T-shirt @ kolonmall.com ₩128,000

yurisoup

SOUP: Long Handmade Coat @ dcollect.co.kr  ₩139,000

yurizooc

ZOOC: V Neck Angora Sweater @ halfclub.com ₩349,000

SJSJ: Frill Neck Blouse @ thehandsome.com ₩206,500

yurimine

Mine: Down Jumper @ thehandsome.com ₩945,000

As seen on: MBC ‘Dae Jang Geun is Watching’

Jessica: pushBUTTON, Gucci, Projekt Produkt, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Earrings, High Heel Boots, Jessica, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Skirts, Sunglasses and Glasses, Sweater, T-Shirts | TAGGED: , , , ,
jessnylon1

pushBUTTON:

High Neck Top @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩486,000 ₩340,200

Check Pencil Skirt @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩576,000 ₩403,200 

Gucci: Elton John Printed Cotton T-shirt @ net-a-porter.com $550

Projekt Produkt: GE-11 @ projektprodukt.co.kr ₩285,000

jessnylon2

pushBUTTON: Western Knit Sweater @ pushbutton.co.kr ₩540,000 ₩378,000

Twinkle Jenny: Twinkletto Ankle Boots @ twinklejenny.com ₩209,000

Vintage Hollywood: Victory Mirror Drop Earring @ vintagehollywood.co.kr ₩99,000

As seen on: NYLON Magazine, January 2019 Issue

Tiffany: Fendi, Miu Miu, Prada, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Cardigan, Casual Jackets, Dresses, High Heel, Long Sleeved, Mid Heel Boots, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, Skirts, Sleeveless, Sweater, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , ,
fanyfendi

Fendi: Orange Organza Blazer @ fendi.com £2,890

fanymm

Miu Miu:

Wool Pullover @ miumiu.com £470

Techno Jersey Shorts @ miumiu.com $895

Techno Jersey Jacket @ miumiu.com $2,420

fanymiu

Miu Miu: Resort 2019 Collection @ miumiu.com (Price upon application) 

fanyprada

Prada:

Jersey Shirt @ prada.com £910

Nappa Leather Top with Spaghetti Straps @ prada.com £1,250

Nappa Leather Miniskirt with Belt and Ruching @ prada.com £1,300

fanydior

Dior: Resort 2019 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application) 

fanyvalentino

Valentino: Resort 2019 Collection @ valentino.com (Price upon application) 

fanymiumiu

Miu Miu:

Nylon Dress with Feathers @ miumiu.com £2,795

Wool Cardigan @ miumiu.com £1,205

As seen on: ELLE Hong Kong Magazine, December 2018 Issue

Images Credit: ggpm2012.com