Category: Shorts
Sunny: AMONG, Nonlocal, runningHIGH, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, Hair Accessories, Long Sleeved, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sunny, Sweater, T-Shirts, Tops, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
sunnyamong

AMONG: Flower Frill Dress @ among-seoul.com ₩129,000 

sunnynonlocal

Nonlocal: Sheer Sleeve Knit @ ssfshop.com $104 

runningHIGH: Lace Point Sleeve Mini Dress @ running-high.co.kr ₩76,000 

louie ooie: Peggy Bag @ louieooie.com ₩178,000 

sunnysb

Salad Bowls:

Fox Wave Crop T-shirt @ saladbowls.co.kr ₩33,000 

Line Collar Shirt @ saladbowls.co.kr ₩79,000 

Line Pocket Pants @ saladbowls.co.kr ₩55,000 

Joseph & Stacey: Lucky Pleats Knit Cobalt Blue @ us.josephandstacey.com $78 

sunnysb2

Salad Bowls: Wave One Piece and Hair Band @ saladbowls.co.kr ₩58,000

sunnysbkp

runningHIGH: Angel Embroidery Crop Sweater @ running-high.co.kr ₩52,000 

Nonlocal: Floral Mini Dress @ ssfshop.com $80

Find Kapoor: Pingo Bag 16 with Metal Chain Bag @ findkapoor.com $164 $148 

As seen on: WUSINSA TV ‘Pro Homebody Sunny’s Recommended Easywear Styling’ Video

Tiffany: Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili, Iris Trends, MURMUR, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffschon2

Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili: Vinyul Puff Shoulder Trench Coat @ modaoperandi.com $925

Iris Trends: Star Spray Earrings @ iristrends.com $124

MURMUR:

Sculpt Bra Top @ murmurclothing.com $550

Haze Shorts @ shop.risque-boutique.com $254

Charles & Ron: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ charlesandron.com (Price upon application)

tiffschon 09.55.59

Malan Breton: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ malanbreton.com (Price upon application)

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

tiffschno

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

As seen on: Schön! Magazine, Issue 37

Taeyeon: Nain, Alexander Wang, Suecomma Bonnie
POSTED IN Airport, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tops | TAGGED: , ,
taeicn

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

Alexander Wang: Mini Roxy Studded Cage Leather Bucket Bag @ nordstrom.com $595 

Suecomma Bonnie: Buckle Strap Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩378,000 

taezara

Zara: Knit Crop Top @ zara.com £17.99 

 As seen at: Incheon Airport, 07/05/19

Tiffany: Daizy Shely, Romy Collection
POSTED IN Bodysuits, Dresses, Shorts, Tiffany | TAGGED: ,
tiffdallas

Daizy Shely: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ daizyshely.com (Price upon application) 

Romy Collection: Jamie Shorts @ romycollection.com $182 

As seen on: ‘Magnetic Moon’ Tour in Dallas, 11/16/19

Image Credit:antiquiet.com

tiffdz

Daizy Shely: Fall / Winter 2019 Collection @ daizyshely.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: ‘Magnetic Moon’ Tour in Atlanta, 11/13/19

Yoona: Louis Vuitton, Leha, MSGM, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, T-Shirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonalv

Louis Vuitton: Pocket and Patches T-shirt @ louisvuitton.com $665

yoonaleha

Leha:

Loches Top @ lehastudio.com ₩285,000 

Ashley Shorts @ lehastudio.com ₩158,000 

yoonamsgm

MSGM: Ruffle Dress @ yoox.com $425 

yoonahei

Hei:

Snake and Ball Chain Necklace @ hago.kr ₩63,000

Black Onyx Necklace @ hago.kr ₩44,000 

As seen on: Interview with Sports Chosun